Newly Added…

by adminMain | March 19, 2018 1:41 pm


Check out these new opportunities and more added to DullesMoms.com…

Mayfest[1] | May 26, 2018
Mindframe Marcanator FUN-Raiser[2] | May 5, 2018
Reston Town Square Park Summer Series[3] | June-Aug
Little Tots at Fairfax Corner[4] | May-Sept
Herndon Festival[5] | May 31-June 3, 2018
Comcast’s Outdoor Film Festival[6] | July 13-14, 2018
Cinema Del Ray[7] | May-Sept
Flicks in the Sticks[8] | June -Aug
Blast Off: Free Summer Wolf Trap Concert[9] | May 27, 2018
Revolutionary War Weekend at George Washington’s Mount Vernon[10] | May 5-6, 2018
Movies on the Potomac[11] | May-Sept
Rolling Thunder: First Amendment Demonstration Run[12] | May 27, 2018
Farmers’ Market Fun Days[13] | July-Aug
Kid’s Cooking Classes at Wegmans[14] | Various
McLean Day[15] | May 19, 2018
Spring Farm Day[16] | May 12, 2018
Children’s Special Events at One Loudoun’s New Barnes & Noble[17] | Apr-May
Walk-Up Wednesdays[18] | Apr 25, 2018
Northern Virginia Fine Arts Festival[19] | May 18-20, 2018
Summer Movie on the Town Green[20] | June 16, 2018
Celebrate Fairfax![21] | June 8-10, 2018
Kids in the Park[22] | May 19, 2018
Play Date Thursdays at Dulles Town Center[23] | Apr 19 & 26, 2018
International Children’s Festival[24] | Apr 29, 2018
Family Movie Night: Leap[25] | Apr 20, 2018
Sun Down, Glow Up: Glow in the Park[26] | Apr 14, 2018
Opening Day: Heavy Metal Playground[27] | May 25, 2018
Reston Baby Expo[28] | May 19, 2018
Chalk on the Water Festival[29] | June 9-10, 2018
Town of Vienna Public Works Day[30] | May 10, 2018
Truck & Bus Day[31] | May 19, 2018
Tax Day Re-Fun at Monkey Joe’s[32] | Apr 17, 2018
Dog Days Bloom Fest[33] | Apr 14-15, 2018
Free 6-Week Mommy & Me Montessori Class[34] | Apr 18, 2018
Sensory-Friendly Movie: Sgt. Stubby: An American Hero[35] | Apr 14, 2018
KidsFest[36] | May 19, 2018
Blue Angels Flyover[37] | May 22-24, 2018
Kite Fly Day at the Strathmore[38] | Apr 22, 2018
Air Play at the Strathmore[39] | Apr 22, 2018
Riverbend Park Bluebell Festival[40] | Apr 14, 2018
Aquafina $2 Family Fun Night[41] | Apr 20, 2018
National Harbor’s 10th Anniversary Community Weekend[42] | Apr 7-8, 2018
April Fun at Flight Trampoline Park[43] | Various
Jr. Chef Classes: Donut Party[44] | Apr 14, 2018
Disney’s Beauty & the Beast in Concert[45] | Aug 8-9, 2018
Free Girl Scout Rugby Clinic[46] | May 6, 2018
After Hours Teen Center: Melted Crayon Art[47] | Apr 6, 2018
Free Children’s Workshops at Home Depot: Window Birdhouse[48] | Apr 7, 2018
Our American Girl at George Washington’s Mount Vernon[49] | Apr 14, 2018
Kid’s Night Out at Children’s Science Center[50] | Apr 28, 2018
CFA Touch-a-Truck[51] | Apr 27, 2018
Princess Tea Party[52] | May 6, 2018
SIBSHOPS: Workshop for Brothers & Sisters of Children with Special Needs[53] | May 5, 2018
Free Books Through Imagination Library[54] | Ongoing
Leesburg Flower & Garden Festival[55] | Apr 21-21, 2018
Founder’s Day Festival[56] | Apr 14, 2018
The Compassion Experience[57] | Apr 13-16, 2018
Demo Day at Hogback Mountain Pony Rides[58] | Apr 28, 2018
Kite Day at Frying Pan Farm Park[59] | Apr 7, 2018
Little Chefs at The Melting Pot[60] | Apr 22, 2018
Easter at The Melting Pot[61] | Apr 1, 2018
The DMV Teen Trail: Opportunities for ‘Tweens & Teens[62]
Free Fire Safety Education Patch Program[63] | Ongoing
Tot Rock Concerts at Jammin Java[64] | Various
Spring Fest[65] | Mar 31, 2018
Lovettsville’s ‎Eggstravaganza[66] | Mar 31, 2018
Naval STEM Exposition[67] | Apr 8, 2018
Fabergé Egg Family Festival[68] | Mar 24, 2018
Taste of Vienna[69] | Apr 28, 2018


Disclaimer/Terms[70]: These opportunities are subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

Endnotes:
  1. Mayfest: http://dullesmoms.com/lovettsville-mayfest/
  2. Mindframe Marcanator FUN-Raiser: http://dullesmoms.com/mindframe-marcanator-fun-raiser/
  3. Reston Town Square Park Summer Series: http://dullesmoms.com/rtsp-childrens-summer/
  4. Little Tots at Fairfax Corner: http://dullesmoms.com/fc-little-tots/
  5. Herndon Festival: http://dullesmoms.com/herndon-festival/
  6. Comcast’s Outdoor Film Festival: http://dullesmoms.com/comcasts-outdoor-film-festival/
  7. Cinema Del Ray: http://dullesmoms.com/cinema-del-ray/
  8. Flicks in the Sticks: http://dullesmoms.com/flicks-in-the-sticks/
  9. Blast Off: Free Summer Wolf Trap Concert: http://dullesmoms.com/blast-off/
  10. Revolutionary War Weekend at George Washington’s Mount Vernon: http://dullesmoms.com/revol-war-weekend/
  11. Movies on the Potomac: http://dullesmoms.com/moviesonthepotomac/
  12. Rolling Thunder: First Amendment Demonstration Run: http://dullesmoms.com/rollingthunder/
  13. Farmers’ Market Fun Days: http://dullesmoms.com/farmers-market-fun-days/
  14. Kid’s Cooking Classes at Wegmans: http://dullesmoms.com/wegmans-cooking/
  15. McLean Day: http://dullesmoms.com/mclean-day/
  16. Spring Farm Day: http://dullesmoms.com/spring-farm-day/
  17. Children’s Special Events at One Loudoun’s New Barnes & Noble: http://dullesmoms.com/barnesnobleashburn/
  18. Walk-Up Wednesdays: http://dullesmoms.com/walk-up-wednesdays/
  19. Northern Virginia Fine Arts Festival: http://dullesmoms.com/northern-virginia-fine-arts-festival/
  20. Summer Movie on the Town Green: http://dullesmoms.com/herndon-movies/
  21. Celebrate Fairfax!: http://dullesmoms.com/celebrate-ff/
  22. Kids in the Park: http://dullesmoms.com/kids-in-the-park/
  23. Play Date Thursdays at Dulles Town Center: http://dullesmoms.com/dtc-play-date-thursdays/
  24. International Children’s Festival: http://dullesmoms.com/international-childrens-festival/
  25. Family Movie Night: Leap: http://dullesmoms.com/family-movie-night/
  26. Sun Down, Glow Up: Glow in the Park: http://dullesmoms.com/glow-in-the-park/
  27. Opening Day: Heavy Metal Playground: http://dullesmoms.com/heavy-metal-playground/
  28. Reston Baby Expo: http://dullesmoms.com/reston-baby-expo/
  29. Chalk on the Water Festival: http://dullesmoms.com/chalk-on-the-water-fest/
  30. Town of Vienna Public Works Day: http://dullesmoms.com/town-vienna-public-works-day/
  31. Truck & Bus Day: http://dullesmoms.com/truck-bus-day-at-central-library/
  32. Tax Day Re-Fun at Monkey Joe’s: http://dullesmoms.com/tax-day-re-fun-at-monkey-joes/
  33. Dog Days Bloom Fest: http://dullesmoms.com/dog-days-bloomfest/
  34. Free 6-Week Mommy & Me Montessori Class: http://dullesmoms.com/free-6-week-mommy-me-montessori-class/
  35. Sensory-Friendly Movie: Sgt. Stubby: An American Hero: http://dullesmoms.com/cobb-sensory-friendly/
  36. KidsFest: http://dullesmoms.com/kidsfest/
  37. Blue Angels Flyover: http://dullesmoms.com/blue-angels/
  38. Kite Fly Day at the Strathmore: http://dullesmoms.com/kite-fly-day/
  39. Air Play at the Strathmore: http://dullesmoms.com/air-play-at-the-strathmore/
  40. Riverbend Park Bluebell Festival: http://dullesmoms.com/riverbend-park-bluebell-festival/
  41. Aquafina $2 Family Fun Night: http://dullesmoms.com/target-2-night/
  42. National Harbor’s 10th Anniversary Community Weekend: http://dullesmoms.com/national-harbors-anniversary/
  43. April Fun at Flight Trampoline Park: http://dullesmoms.com/flight-trampoline-park/
  44. Jr. Chef Classes: Donut Party: http://dullesmoms.com/jr-chef-classes/
  45. Disney’s Beauty & the Beast in Concert: http://dullesmoms.com/disneys-beauty-the-beast-in-concert/
  46. Free Girl Scout Rugby Clinic: http://dullesmoms.com/rugby-clinic/
  47. After Hours Teen Center: Melted Crayon Art: http://dullesmoms.com/after-hours-teen-center-at-cascades-library/
  48. Free Children’s Workshops at Home Depot: Window Birdhouse: http://dullesmoms.com/workshopsathomedepot/
  49. Our American Girl at George Washington’s Mount Vernon: http://dullesmoms.com/our-american-girl-at-george-washingtons-mount-vernon/
  50. Kid’s Night Out at Children’s Science Center: http://dullesmoms.com/kids-night-at-the-lab/
  51. CFA Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/cfa-touch-a-truck/
  52. Princess Tea Party: http://dullesmoms.com/princess-tea-party/
  53. SIBSHOPS: Workshop for Brothers & Sisters of Children with Special Needs: http://dullesmoms.com/sibshops/
  54. Free Books Through Imagination Library: http://dullesmoms.com/imagination-library/
  55. Leesburg Flower & Garden Festival: http://dullesmoms.com/leesburg-flower-garden-festival/
  56. Founder’s Day Festival: http://dullesmoms.com/founders-day-festival/
  57. The Compassion Experience: http://dullesmoms.com/the-compassion-experience/
  58. Demo Day at Hogback Mountain Pony Rides: http://dullesmoms.com/hogback-mountain-pony-rides/
  59. Kite Day at Frying Pan Farm Park: http://dullesmoms.com/kite-day-at-frying-pan-farm-park/
  60. Little Chefs at The Melting Pot: http://dullesmoms.com/little-chefs/
  61. Easter at The Melting Pot: http://dullesmoms.com/easter-at-the-melting-pot/
  62. The DMV Teen Trail: Opportunities for ‘Tweens & Teens: http://dullesmoms.com/dmv-teen-trail/
  63. Free Fire Safety Education Patch Program: http://dullesmoms.com/free-fire-safety-education-patch-program/
  64. Tot Rock Concerts at Jammin Java: http://dullesmoms.com/tot-rock-concert-series-at-jammin-java/
  65. Spring Fest: http://dullesmoms.com/mcc-spring-fest/
  66. Lovettsville’s ‎Eggstravaganza: http://dullesmoms.com/easter-in-lovettsville/
  67. Naval STEM Exposition: http://dullesmoms.com/naval-stem-expo/
  68. Fabergé Egg Family Festival: http://dullesmoms.com/faberge-egg-family-festival/
  69. Taste of Vienna: http://dullesmoms.com/taste-of-vienna/
  70. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: http://dullesmoms.com/newly-added-to-dullesmoms-com/