Touch-a-Truck Opportunities

by adminMain | April 23, 2017 9:22 am


Calendar[1]


Touch-a-Truck events are always super-popular events! Check out these opportunities for your kiddos to get up close and personal with some pretty heavy machinery in a safe setting!


April 7, 2017
Big Truck Day at Philomont Community Center[2] | Philomont, VA

April 15, 2017
Broadlands Truck & Pony Show[3] | Ashburn, VA

[4]
April 22, 2017
Touch-a-Truck & Open House[5] | Fairfax, VA

April 29, 2017
Virginia Touch-a-Truck[6] | Sterling, VA

April 29, 2017
Spring-Mar Touch-a-Truck[7] | Burke, VA

[4]
April 29, 2017
SpringFest[8] | Chantilly, VA

April 29, 2017
Kids Club Festival & Touch-a-Truck[9] | Sterling, VA

May 4-5, 2017
Herndon Big Truck Day[10] | Sterling, VA

May 5, 2017
Fire Truck Rodeo & Parade[11] | Winchester, VA

May 6, 2017
Tractorpalooza[12] | Sterling, VA

May 6, 2017
Manassas Air Show & Open House[13] | Manassas, VA

May 7, 2017
Ashburn Volunteer Fire & Rescue’s Spring Open House[14] | Ashburn, VA

May 13, 2017
Old Dominion Touch-a-Truck[15] | Annandale, VA

May 13, 2017
Center for Children 8th Annual Touch-A-Truck[16] | LaPlata, MD

May 13, 2017
Big Truck Day at the Baltimore Museum of Industry[17] | Baltimore, MD

May 13, 2017
Rock Ridge High School Touch-a-Truck[18] | Ashburn, VA

May 20, 2017
Truck & Bus Day at Central Library[19] | Arlington, VA

September 23-24, 2017
Tank Farm Open House[20] | Nokesville, VA

September 24, 2017
Discovery Junction Children’s Museum Touch-a-Truck[21] | Manassas, VA

TBA
Town of Vienna Public Works Day[22] | Vienna, VA

TBA
Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad Open House & Touch-a-Truck[23] | Sterling, VA

TBA
Truck Touch at RFK Stadium[24] | Washington, DC

TBA
Free Community Celebration at Inova Loudoun Hospital[25] | Leesburg, VA
Emergency vehicles, helicopters, and ambulances on display!

TBA
K-9 Police Dog Demo & Vehicle Display[26] | Manassas, VA

TBA
DC Touch Truck[27] | Washington, DC

TBA
First Responders Kid’s Club[28] | McLean, VA

TBA
Touch-a-Truck at Chantilly Regional Library[29] | Chantilly, VA

TBA
National Day of Play at Gymboree Play & Music (& Touch-a-Truck)[30] | Burke, VA

TBA
Tons of Trucks[31] | Alexandria, VA

TBA
Cops & Kids Day[32] | Fairfax, VA

TBA
LePort’s Touch-a-Truck[33] | Sterling, VA

TBA
Kid Junction Touch-a-Truck[34] | Chantilly, VA

TBA
Fort Hunt Preschool Touch-a-Truck[35] | Alexandria, VA

TBA
South Riding Touch-a-Truck[36] | Chantilly/South Riding, VA

TBA
Big Truck Night at the 4H Fair[37] | Herndon, VA

TBA
Totally Trucks[38] | Reston, VA

TBA
3rd Annual Kids Safety Saturday[39] | Fairfax, VA

TBA
Junior League of Richmond 12th Annual Touch-a-Truck[40] | Richmond, VA

TBA
World of Wheels for CASA: Free Touch-a-Truck & Festival[41] | Hyattsville, MD

TBA
Suburban Nursery School Annual Truck Touch[42] | Bethesda, MD

TBA
Ashburn Volunteer Fire & Rescue Open House: Station 6[43] | Ashburn, VA

TBA
Truck Touch Rockville[44] | Rockville, MD

TBA
Reston Rocks 30[45] | Reston, VA

More 2017 events coming soon!


Disclaimer/Terms[46]: This opportunity is subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

 

Endnotes:
  1. Calendar: http://dullesmoms.com/main-calendar/
  2. Big Truck Day at Philomont Community Center: http://dullesmoms.com/big-truck-day-at-philomont-community-center/
  3. Broadlands Truck & Pony Show: http://dullesmoms.com/broadlands-truck-pony-show/
  4. [Image]: https://www.facebook.com/DullesMoms/
  5. Touch-a-Truck & Open House: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-open-house/
  6. Virginia Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/virginia-touch-a-truck/
  7. Spring-Mar Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/spring-mar-touch-a-truck/
  8. SpringFest: http://dullesmoms.com/springfest/
  9. Kids Club Festival & Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/kids-club-festival/
  10. Herndon Big Truck Day: http://dullesmoms.com/big-truck-days-at-the-town-of-herndons-department-of-public-works/
  11. Fire Truck Rodeo & Parade: http://dullesmoms.com/fire-truck-rodeo-parade/
  12. Tractorpalooza: http://dullesmoms.com/tractorpalooza/
  13. Manassas Air Show & Open House: https://www.manassasairshow.com/
  14. Ashburn Volunteer Fire & Rescue’s Spring Open House: http://dullesmoms.com/avfr-open-house/
  15. Old Dominion Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/old-dominion-districts-annual-touch-a-truck/
  16. Center for Children 8th Annual Touch-A-Truck: http://center-for-children.org/events/
  17. Big Truck Day at the Baltimore Museum of Industry: http://www.thebmi.org/programs-events/
  18. Rock Ridge High School Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/rock-ridge-band-touch-a-truck/
  19. Truck & Bus Day at Central Library: http://dullesmoms.com/truck-bus-day-at-central-library/
  20. Tank Farm Open House: http://www.nmaw.org/get-involved/calendar-of-events/
  21. Discovery Junction Children’s Museum Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/djcm-truck-touch/
  22. Town of Vienna Public Works Day: http://www.nmaw.org/get-involved/calendar-of-events/
  23. Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad Open House & Touch-a-Truck: http://www.nmaw.org/get-involved/calendar-of-events/
  24. Truck Touch at RFK Stadium: http://www.nmaw.org/get-involved/calendar-of-events/
  25. Free Community Celebration at Inova Loudoun Hospital: https://www.inova.org/CREG/Default.aspx?sid=1
  26. K-9 Police Dog Demo & Vehicle Display: http://pwcgov.evanced.info/eventcalendar.asp
  27. DC Touch Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/dc-touch-truck/
  28. First Responders Kid’s Club: http://www.tysonscornercenter.com/Events
  29. Touch-a-Truck at Chantilly Regional Library: http://pwcgov.evanced.info/eventcalendar.asp
  30. National Day of Play at Gymboree Play & Music (& Touch-a-Truck): http://pwcgov.evanced.info/eventcalendar.asp
  31. Tons of Trucks: https://www.alexandriava.gov/
  32. Cops & Kids Day: http://dullesmoms.com/cops-kids-day/
  33. LePort’s Touch-a-Truck: http://www.leportschools.com/northern-virginia/events/
  34. Kid Junction Touch-a-Truck: https://www.facebook.com/kidjunctionchantilly/
  35. Fort Hunt Preschool Touch-a-Truck:
  36. South Riding Touch-a-Truck: https://www.facebook.com/pg/southridingprop/events/
  37. Big Truck Night at the 4H Fair: http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/fryingpanpark/
  38. Totally Trucks: http://bit.ly/2m4TnQf
  39. 3rd Annual Kids Safety Saturday:
  40. Junior League of Richmond 12th Annual Touch-a-Truck: https://www.jlrichmond.org/?nd=touch_a_truck
  41. World of Wheels for CASA: Free Touch-a-Truck & Festival: http://www.pgcasa.org/casa-event/
  42. Suburban Nursery School Annual Truck Touch: https://www.suburbannurseryschool.org/our-school/truck-touch/
  43. Ashburn Volunteer Fire & Rescue Open House: Station 6: https://ashburnfirerescue.org/events/list/
  44. Truck Touch Rockville: http://cesrockville.org/trucktouchrockville
  45. Reston Rocks 30: https://www.suburbannurseryschool.org/
  46. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/