Sneak Peek: Touch-a-Truck Opportunities

by adminMain | February 14, 2018 6:22 am


Touch-a-Truck events are always super-popular events! Check out these opportunities for your kiddos to get up close and personal with some pretty heavy machinery in a safe setting!

Pick Your Month:
Mar[1] | Apr[2] | May[3] | June[4] | July[5] | Aug[6] | Sept[7] | Oct[8] | Nov[9]


March


Mar 24, 2018
Virginia Touch-a-Truck[10] | Sterling, VA


April


Apr 9, 2018
Big Truck Day at Philomont Community Center[11] | Philomont, VA

Apr 14, 2018
Broadlands Truck & Pony Show[12] | Ashburn, VA

Apr 21, 2018
SpringFest[13] | Chantilly, VA

Apr 28, 2018
The Arc of Northern Shenandoah Valley Touch-a-Truck[14] | Clear Brook, VA

Apr 28, 2018
Spring-Mar Touch-a-Truck[15] | Burke, VA


May


May 5, 2018
Manassas Air Show & Open House[16] | Manassas, VA

May 12, 2018
Rock Ridge High School Touch-a-Truck[17] | Ashburn, VA

May 12, 2018
Big Truck Day at the Baltimore Museum of Industry[18] | Baltimore, MD

TBA
Herndon Big Truck Day[19] | Sterling, VA

TBA
Fire Truck Rodeo & Parade[20] | Winchester, VA

TBA
Tractorpalooza[21] | Sterling, VA

TBA
Old Dominion Touch-a-Truck[22] | Annandale, VA

TBA
Center for Children 8th Annual Touch-A-Truck[23] | LaPlata, MD

TBA
Honoring our Police Family Night[24] | Sterling, VA

TBA
Town of Vienna Public Works Day[25] | Vienna, VA

TBA
Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad Open House[26] | Sterling, VA

TBA
Truck & Bus Day at Central Library[27] | Arlington, VA

TBA
LePort’s Touch-a-Truck[28] | Aldie, VA


June


TBA
Springfest[29] | Fairfax, VA

TBA
DC Touch-a-Truck[30] | Washington, DC

TBA
Touch-a-Truck Hosted by Chick-fil-A Fair Lakes[31] | Fairfax, VA


July


TBA
Touch-a-Truck Hosted by Chick-fil-A Chantilly Air and Space Museum Parkway[32] | Chantilly, VA


August


TBA
Totally Trucks[33] | Reston, VA

TBA
Touch-a-Truck at Kid Junction’s Back-to-School Bash[34]


September


TBA
Touch-a-Tractor at Gaver Farm[35] | Mount Airy, MD

TBA
Trucks for Tots at the Maryland Zoo[36] | Baltimore, MD

TBA
Touch-a-Truck at Chick-fil-A Chantilly Place[37] | Chantilly, VA

TBA
Tank Farm Open House[38] | Nokesville, VA

TBA
Discovery Junction Children’s Museum Touch-a-Truck[39] | Manassas, VA


October


TBA
Fort Hunt Preschool Annual Touch-A-Truck[40] | Alexandria, VA

TBA
Suburban Nursery School Touch-A-Truck[41] | Bethesda, MD

TBA
Pepco’s World of Wheels for CASA[42] | Hyattsville, MD


November


TBA
VDOT Touch-a-Truck[43] | Fairfax, VA


Disclaimer/Terms[44]: This opportunity is subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

Endnotes:
  1. Mar: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#March
  2. Apr: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#April
  3. May: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#May
  4. June: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#June
  5. July: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#July
  6. Aug: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#August
  7. Sept: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#September
  8. Oct: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#October
  9. Nov: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#November
  10. Virginia Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/virginia-touch-a-truck/
  11. Big Truck Day at Philomont Community Center: http://dullesmoms.com/big-truck-day-at-philomont-community-center/
  12. Broadlands Truck & Pony Show: http://dullesmoms.com/broadlands-truck-pony-show/
  13. SpringFest: http://dullesmoms.com/springfest/
  14. The Arc of Northern Shenandoah Valley Touch-a-Truck: http://www.facebook.com/events/166418743980672/
  15. Spring-Mar Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/spring-mar-touch-a-truck/
  16. Manassas Air Show & Open House: https://www.manassasairshow.com/
  17. Rock Ridge High School Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/rock-ridge-band-touch-a-truck/
  18. Big Truck Day at the Baltimore Museum of Industry: http://www.thebmi.org/programs-events/
  19. Herndon Big Truck Day: http://dullesmoms.com/big-truck-days-at-the-town-of-herndons-department-of-public-works/
  20. Fire Truck Rodeo & Parade: http://dullesmoms.com/fire-truck-rodeo-parade/
  21. Tractorpalooza: http://dullesmoms.com/tractorpalooza/
  22. Old Dominion Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/old-dominion-districts-annual-touch-a-truck/
  23. Center for Children 8th Annual Touch-A-Truck: http://center-for-children.org/events/
  24. Honoring our Police Family Night: https://www.facebook.com/events/412585885774030/
  25. Town of Vienna Public Works Day: http://dullesmoms.com/town-vienna-public-works-day/
  26. Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad Open House: https://www.sterlingrescue.org/apps/public/news/newsView.cfm?News_ID=86
  27. Truck & Bus Day at Central Library: http://dullesmoms.com/truck-bus-day-at-central-library/
  28. LePort’s Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/leport-touch-a-truck/
  29. Springfest: http://dullesmoms.com/fair-lakes-springfest/
  30. DC Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/dc-touch-a-truck/
  31. Touch-a-Truck Hosted by Chick-fil-A Fair Lakes: https://www.facebook.com/events/239440669873229/?aref=1498519639025278
  32. Touch-a-Truck Hosted by Chick-fil-A Chantilly Air and Space Museum Parkway: http://www.facebook.com/events/265082453973665/?__xt__=33.%7B%22logging_data%22%3A%7B%22profile_id%22%3A265082453973665%2C%22event_type%22%3A%22clicked_view_profile%22%2C%22impression_info%22%3A%22eyJmIjp7Iml0ZW1fY291bnQiOiIwIn19%22%2C%22surface%22%3A%22
  33. Totally Trucks: http://dullesmoms.com/totallytrucks/
  34. Touch-a-Truck at Kid Junction’s Back-to-School Bash: http://bit.ly/2xm3F0k
  35. Touch-a-Tractor at Gaver Farm: https://www.facebook.com/events/1823404457978956/?acontext=%7B%22ref%22%3A%2222%22%2C%22feed_story_type%22%3A%2222%22%2C%22action_history%22%3A%22null%22%7D&pnref=story
  36. Trucks for Tots at the Maryland Zoo: http://www.marylandzoo.org/event/trucks-tots/
  37. Touch-a-Truck at Chick-fil-A Chantilly Place: http://www.cfarestaurant.com/chantillyplace/events/20170913
  38. Tank Farm Open House: http://www.nmaw.org/get-involved/calendar-of-events/
  39. Discovery Junction Children’s Museum Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/djcm-truck-touch/
  40. Fort Hunt Preschool Annual Touch-A-Truck: https://www.facebook.com/events/336337443444920
  41. Suburban Nursery School Touch-A-Truck: https://www.suburbannurseryschool.org/our-school/truck-touch/
  42. Pepco’s World of Wheels for CASA: http://pgcasa.org/casa-event/2016-world-of-wheels-for-casa-touch-a-truck-family-festival/
  43. VDOT Touch-a-Truck: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/vdot-incident-management-open-house-tickets-38465028937
  44. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/