Touch-a-Truck Opportunities

by adminMain | September 5, 2017 6:22 am


Touch-a-Truck events are always super-popular events! Check out these opportunities for your kiddos to get up close and personal with some pretty heavy machinery in a safe setting!

Pick Your Month:
April[1] | May[2] | June[3] | July[4] | August[5] | September[6] | October[7]


April 7, 2017
Big Truck Day at Philomont Community Center[8] | Philomont, VA

April 15, 2017
Broadlands Truck & Pony Show[9] | Ashburn, VA

April 22, 2017
Touch-a-Truck & Open House[10] | Fairfax, VA

April 29, 2017
Virginia Touch-a-Truck[11] | Sterling, VA

April 29, 2017
Spring-Mar Touch-a-Truck[12] | Burke, VA

April 29, 2017
SpringFest[13] | Chantilly, VA

April 29, 2017
Kids Club Festival & Touch-a-Truck[14] | Sterling, VA

May 4-5, 2017
Herndon Big Truck Day[15] | Sterling, VA

May 5, 2017
Fire Truck Rodeo & Parade[16] | Winchester, VA

May 6, 2017
Tractorpalooza[17] | Sterling, VA

May 6, 2017
Manassas Air Show & Open House[18] | Manassas, VA

May 7, 2017
Ashburn Volunteer Fire & Rescue’s Spring Open House[19] | Ashburn, VA

May 13, 2017
Old Dominion Touch-a-Truck[20] | Annandale, VA

May 13, 2017
Center for Children 8th Annual Touch-A-Truck[21] | LaPlata, MD

May 13, 2017
Big Truck Day at the Baltimore Museum of Industry[22] | Baltimore, MD

May 13, 2017
Rock Ridge High School Touch-a-Truck[23] | Ashburn, VA

May 16, 2017
Honoring our Police Family Night[24] | Sterling, VA

May 18, 2017
Town of Vienna Public Works Day[25] | Vienna, VA

May 20, 2017
Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad Open House[26] | Sterling, VA

May 20, 2017
Truck & Bus Day at Central Library[27] | Arlington, VA

May 27, 2017
LePort’s Touch-a-Truck[28] | Aldie, VA

June 3, 2017
Springfest[29] | Fairfax, VA

June 10, 2017
DC Touch-a-Truck[30] | Washington, DC

June 30, 2017
Touch-a-Truck Hosted by Chick-fil-A Fair Lakes[31] | Fairfax, VA

July 25, 2017
Touch-a-Truck Hosted by Chick-fil-A Chantilly Air and Space Museum Parkway[32] | Chantilly, VA

August 4, 2017
Totally Trucks[33] | Reston, VA

August 27, 2017
Touch-a-Truck at Kid Junction’s Back-to-School Bash[34]

September 9, 2017
Touch-a-Tractor at Gaver Farm[35] | Mount Airy, MD

September 10, 2017
Trucks for Tots at the Maryland Zoo[36] | Baltimore, MD

September 13, 2017
Touch-a-Truck at Chick-fil-A Chantilly Place[37] | Chantilly, VA

September 23-24, 2017
Tank Farm Open House[38] | Nokesville, VA

September 24, 2017
Discovery Junction Children’s Museum Touch-a-Truck[39] | Manassas, VA

October 14, 2017
Fort Hunt Preschool Annual Touch-A-Truck[40] | Alexandria, VA

October 14, 2017
Suburban Nursery School Touch-A-Truck[41] | Bethesda, MD

October 14, 2017
Pepco’s World of Wheels for CASA[42] | Hyattsville, MD


Disclaimer/Terms[43]: This opportunity is subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

Endnotes:
  1. April: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#April
  2. May: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#May
  3. June: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#June
  4. July: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#July
  5. August: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#August
  6. September: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#September
  7. October: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/#October
  8. Big Truck Day at Philomont Community Center: http://dullesmoms.com/big-truck-day-at-philomont-community-center/
  9. Broadlands Truck & Pony Show: http://dullesmoms.com/broadlands-truck-pony-show/
  10. Touch-a-Truck & Open House: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-open-house/
  11. Virginia Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/virginia-touch-a-truck/
  12. Spring-Mar Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/spring-mar-touch-a-truck/
  13. SpringFest: http://dullesmoms.com/springfest/
  14. Kids Club Festival & Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/kids-club-festival/
  15. Herndon Big Truck Day: http://dullesmoms.com/big-truck-days-at-the-town-of-herndons-department-of-public-works/
  16. Fire Truck Rodeo & Parade: http://dullesmoms.com/fire-truck-rodeo-parade/
  17. Tractorpalooza: http://dullesmoms.com/tractorpalooza/
  18. Manassas Air Show & Open House: https://www.manassasairshow.com/
  19. Ashburn Volunteer Fire & Rescue’s Spring Open House: http://dullesmoms.com/avfr-open-house/
  20. Old Dominion Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/old-dominion-districts-annual-touch-a-truck/
  21. Center for Children 8th Annual Touch-A-Truck: http://center-for-children.org/events/
  22. Big Truck Day at the Baltimore Museum of Industry: http://www.thebmi.org/programs-events/
  23. Rock Ridge High School Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/rock-ridge-band-touch-a-truck/
  24. Honoring our Police Family Night: https://www.facebook.com/events/412585885774030/
  25. Town of Vienna Public Works Day: http://dullesmoms.com/town-vienna-public-works-day/
  26. Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad Open House: https://www.sterlingrescue.org/apps/public/news/newsView.cfm?News_ID=86
  27. Truck & Bus Day at Central Library: http://dullesmoms.com/truck-bus-day-at-central-library/
  28. LePort’s Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/leport-touch-a-truck/
  29. Springfest: http://dullesmoms.com/fair-lakes-springfest/
  30. DC Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/dc-touch-a-truck/
  31. Touch-a-Truck Hosted by Chick-fil-A Fair Lakes: https://www.facebook.com/events/239440669873229/?aref=1498519639025278
  32. Touch-a-Truck Hosted by Chick-fil-A Chantilly Air and Space Museum Parkway: http://www.facebook.com/events/265082453973665/?__xt__=33.%7B%22logging_data%22%3A%7B%22profile_id%22%3A265082453973665%2C%22event_type%22%3A%22clicked_view_profile%22%2C%22impression_info%22%3A%22eyJmIjp7Iml0ZW1fY291bnQiOiIwIn19%22%2C%22surface%22%3A%22
  33. Totally Trucks: http://dullesmoms.com/totallytrucks/
  34. Touch-a-Truck at Kid Junction’s Back-to-School Bash: http://bit.ly/2xm3F0k
  35. Touch-a-Tractor at Gaver Farm: https://www.facebook.com/events/1823404457978956/?acontext=%7B%22ref%22%3A%2222%22%2C%22feed_story_type%22%3A%2222%22%2C%22action_history%22%3A%22null%22%7D&pnref=story
  36. Trucks for Tots at the Maryland Zoo: http://www.marylandzoo.org/event/trucks-tots/
  37. Touch-a-Truck at Chick-fil-A Chantilly Place: http://www.cfarestaurant.com/chantillyplace/events/20170913
  38. Tank Farm Open House: http://www.nmaw.org/get-involved/calendar-of-events/
  39. Discovery Junction Children’s Museum Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/djcm-truck-touch/
  40. Fort Hunt Preschool Annual Touch-A-Truck: https://www.facebook.com/events/336337443444920
  41. Suburban Nursery School Touch-A-Truck: https://www.suburbannurseryschool.org/our-school/truck-touch/
  42. Pepco’s World of Wheels for CASA: http://pgcasa.org/casa-event/2016-world-of-wheels-for-casa-touch-a-truck-family-festival/
  43. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/