Touch-a-Truck Opportunities

by adminMain | June 29, 2017 6:22 am


Calendar[1]


Touch-a-Truck events are always super-popular events! Check out these opportunities for your kiddos to get up close and personal with some pretty heavy machinery in a safe setting!


April 7, 2017
Big Truck Day at Philomont Community Center[2] | Philomont, VA

April 15, 2017
Broadlands Truck & Pony Show[3] | Ashburn, VA

April 22, 2017
Touch-a-Truck & Open House[4] | Fairfax, VA

April 29, 2017
Virginia Touch-a-Truck[5] | Sterling, VA

April 29, 2017
Spring-Mar Touch-a-Truck[6] | Burke, VA

April 29, 2017
SpringFest[7] | Chantilly, VA

April 29, 2017
Kids Club Festival & Touch-a-Truck[8] | Sterling, VA

May 4-5, 2017
Herndon Big Truck Day[9] | Sterling, VA

May 5, 2017
Fire Truck Rodeo & Parade[10] | Winchester, VA

May 6, 2017
Tractorpalooza[11] | Sterling, VA

May 6, 2017
Manassas Air Show & Open House[12] | Manassas, VA

May 7, 2017
Ashburn Volunteer Fire & Rescue’s Spring Open House[13] | Ashburn, VA

May 13, 2017
Old Dominion Touch-a-Truck[14] | Annandale, VA

May 13, 2017
Center for Children 8th Annual Touch-A-Truck[15] | LaPlata, MD

May 13, 2017
Big Truck Day at the Baltimore Museum of Industry[16] | Baltimore, MD

May 13, 2017
Rock Ridge High School Touch-a-Truck[17] | Ashburn, VA

May 16, 2017
Honoring our Police Family Night[18] | Sterling, VA

May 18, 2017
Town of Vienna Public Works Day[19] | Vienna, VA

May 20, 2017
Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad Open House[20] | Sterling, VA

May 20, 2017
Truck & Bus Day at Central Library[21] | Arlington, VA

May 27, 2017
LePort’s Touch-a-Truck[22] | Aldie, VA

June 3, 2017
Springfest[23] | Fairfax, VA

June 10, 2017
DC Touch-a-Truck[24] | Washington, DC

June 30, 2017
Touch-a-Truck Hosted by Chick-fil-A Fair Lakes[25] | Fairfax, VA

July 25, 2017
Touch-a-Truck Hosted by Chick-fil-A Chantilly Air and Space Museum Parkway[26] | Chantilly, VA

August 4, 2017
Totally Trucks[27] | Reston, VA

September 23-24, 2017
Tank Farm Open House[28] | Nokesville, VA

September 24, 2017
Discovery Junction Children’s Museum Touch-a-Truck[29] | Manassas, VA

TBA
Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad Open House & Touch-a-Truck[30] | Sterling, VA

TBA
Free Community Celebration at Inova Loudoun Hospital[31] | Leesburg, VA
Emergency vehicles, helicopters, and ambulances on display!

TBA
K-9 Police Dog Demo & Vehicle Display[32] | Manassas, VA

TBA
First Responders Kid’s Club[33] | McLean, VA

TBA
Touch-a-Truck at Chantilly Regional Library[34] | Chantilly, VA

TBA
National Day of Play at Gymboree Play & Music (& Touch-a-Truck)[35] | Burke, VA

TBA
Tons of Trucks[36] | Alexandria, VA

TBA
Cops & Kids Day[37] | Fairfax, VA

TBA
Kid Junction Touch-a-Truck[38] | Chantilly, VA

TBA
Fort Hunt Preschool Touch-a-Truck[39] | Alexandria, VA

TBA
South Riding Touch-a-Truck[40] | Chantilly/South Riding, VA

TBA
Big Truck Night at the 4H Fair[41] | Herndon, VA

TBA
3rd Annual Kids Safety Saturday[42] | Fairfax, VA

TBA
Junior League of Richmond 12th Annual Touch-a-Truck[43] | Richmond, VA

TBA
World of Wheels for CASA: Free Touch-a-Truck & Festival[44] | Hyattsville, MD

TBA
Suburban Nursery School Annual Truck Touch[45] | Bethesda, MD

TBA
Ashburn Volunteer Fire & Rescue Open House: Station 6[46] | Ashburn, VA

TBA
Truck Touch Rockville[47] | Rockville, MD

TBA
Reston Rocks 30[48] | Reston, VA

More 2017 events coming soon!


Disclaimer/Terms[49]: This opportunity is subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

 

Endnotes:
  1. Calendar: http://dullesmoms.com/main-calendar/
  2. Big Truck Day at Philomont Community Center: http://dullesmoms.com/big-truck-day-at-philomont-community-center/
  3. Broadlands Truck & Pony Show: http://dullesmoms.com/broadlands-truck-pony-show/
  4. Touch-a-Truck & Open House: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-open-house/
  5. Virginia Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/virginia-touch-a-truck/
  6. Spring-Mar Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/spring-mar-touch-a-truck/
  7. SpringFest: http://dullesmoms.com/springfest/
  8. Kids Club Festival & Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/kids-club-festival/
  9. Herndon Big Truck Day: http://dullesmoms.com/big-truck-days-at-the-town-of-herndons-department-of-public-works/
  10. Fire Truck Rodeo & Parade: http://dullesmoms.com/fire-truck-rodeo-parade/
  11. Tractorpalooza: http://dullesmoms.com/tractorpalooza/
  12. Manassas Air Show & Open House: https://www.manassasairshow.com/
  13. Ashburn Volunteer Fire & Rescue’s Spring Open House: http://dullesmoms.com/avfr-open-house/
  14. Old Dominion Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/old-dominion-districts-annual-touch-a-truck/
  15. Center for Children 8th Annual Touch-A-Truck: http://center-for-children.org/events/
  16. Big Truck Day at the Baltimore Museum of Industry: http://www.thebmi.org/programs-events/
  17. Rock Ridge High School Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/rock-ridge-band-touch-a-truck/
  18. Honoring our Police Family Night: https://www.facebook.com/events/412585885774030/
  19. Town of Vienna Public Works Day: http://dullesmoms.com/town-vienna-public-works-day/
  20. Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad Open House: https://www.sterlingrescue.org/apps/public/news/newsView.cfm?News_ID=86
  21. Truck & Bus Day at Central Library: http://dullesmoms.com/truck-bus-day-at-central-library/
  22. LePort’s Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/leport-touch-a-truck/
  23. Springfest: http://dullesmoms.com/fair-lakes-springfest/
  24. DC Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/dc-touch-a-truck/
  25. Touch-a-Truck Hosted by Chick-fil-A Fair Lakes: https://www.facebook.com/events/239440669873229/?aref=1498519639025278
  26. Touch-a-Truck Hosted by Chick-fil-A Chantilly Air and Space Museum Parkway: http://www.facebook.com/events/265082453973665/?__xt__=33.%7B%22logging_data%22%3A%7B%22profile_id%22%3A265082453973665%2C%22event_type%22%3A%22clicked_view_profile%22%2C%22impression_info%22%3A%22eyJmIjp7Iml0ZW1fY291bnQiOiIwIn19%22%2C%22surface%22%3A%22
  27. Totally Trucks: http://dullesmoms.com/totallytrucks/
  28. Tank Farm Open House: http://www.nmaw.org/get-involved/calendar-of-events/
  29. Discovery Junction Children’s Museum Touch-a-Truck: http://dullesmoms.com/djcm-truck-touch/
  30. Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad Open House & Touch-a-Truck: http://www.nmaw.org/get-involved/calendar-of-events/
  31. Free Community Celebration at Inova Loudoun Hospital: https://www.inova.org/CREG/Default.aspx?sid=1
  32. K-9 Police Dog Demo & Vehicle Display: http://pwcgov.evanced.info/eventcalendar.asp
  33. First Responders Kid’s Club: http://www.tysonscornercenter.com/Events
  34. Touch-a-Truck at Chantilly Regional Library: http://pwcgov.evanced.info/eventcalendar.asp
  35. National Day of Play at Gymboree Play & Music (& Touch-a-Truck): http://pwcgov.evanced.info/eventcalendar.asp
  36. Tons of Trucks: https://www.alexandriava.gov/
  37. Cops & Kids Day: http://dullesmoms.com/cops-kids-day/
  38. Kid Junction Touch-a-Truck: https://www.facebook.com/kidjunctionchantilly/
  39. Fort Hunt Preschool Touch-a-Truck:
  40. South Riding Touch-a-Truck: https://www.facebook.com/pg/southridingprop/events/
  41. Big Truck Night at the 4H Fair: http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/fryingpanpark/
  42. 3rd Annual Kids Safety Saturday:
  43. Junior League of Richmond 12th Annual Touch-a-Truck: https://www.jlrichmond.org/?nd=touch_a_truck
  44. World of Wheels for CASA: Free Touch-a-Truck & Festival: http://www.pgcasa.org/casa-event/
  45. Suburban Nursery School Annual Truck Touch: https://www.suburbannurseryschool.org/our-school/truck-touch/
  46. Ashburn Volunteer Fire & Rescue Open House: Station 6: https://ashburnfirerescue.org/events/list/
  47. Truck Touch Rockville: http://cesrockville.org/trucktouchrockville
  48. Reston Rocks 30: https://www.suburbannurseryschool.org/
  49. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: http://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/