20+ Weekend Opportunities: Jan 11-13, 2019

by Liz Jones | January 1, 2019 3:36 pm


These events have passed, but check out our calendar[1] for fun today, this week, this month!


This weekend is packed with family fun! Check out the highlighted opportunities below, or you call always visit our calendar[2]:

Jan 11, 2019
Dolphin Sleepover[3] | Baltimore, MD

Jan 11, 2019
Fantastic Fridays: Mommy & Me Story Time[4] | Sterling, VA

Jan 11-12, 2019
The Bullying Collection[5] | Leesburg, VA

Jan 11-13, 2019
Free LEGO Building Opportunities[6] | Various Locations

Jan 11-13, 2019
Snow Tubing[7] | Various Locations

Jan 11-13, 2019
Extended! Meadowlark’s Winter Walk of Lights[8] | Vienna, VA

Jan 12, 2019
Wegmans’ Kids: Make a Super Soup & Sandwich Combo[9] | Fairfax, VA

Jan 12, 2019
Creative Canvas Minecraft-Style![10] | Fairfax, VA

Jan 12, 2019
Orienteering Workshop[11] | Fairfax Station, VA

Jan 12, 2019
Michaels’ Kids Club Snowman Canvas[12] | Various Locations

Jan 12, 2019
Michaels’ MAKE BREAK Snowman Slime[13] | Various Locations

Jan 12, 2019
Second Saturdays at The Kennedy Center[14] | Washington, DC

Jan 12, 2019
Ignite Party at Launch Trampoline Park[15] | Herndon, VA

Jan 12, 2019
Winter Astronomy Festival[16] | Great Falls, VA

Jan 13, 2019
Tiny Chefs Launch Party[17] | Arlington, VA

Jan 13, 2019
Children’s Authorpalooza[18] | Vienna, VA

Jan 13, 2019
Pancake Breakfast[19] | Ashburn, VA


Previous Week[20] | Next Week


Disclaimer/Terms[21]: These opportunities are subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

#LaunchMention
#PYOMention

Endnotes:
  1. our calendar: https://dullesmoms.com/main-calendar/
  2. visit our calendar: https://dullesmoms.com/main-calendar-2/
  3. Dolphin Sleepover: https://dullesmoms.com/dolphin-sleepover/
  4. Fantastic Fridays: Mommy & Me Story Time: https://dullesmoms.com/fantastic-fridays-mommy-me-story-time/
  5. The Bullying Collection: https://dullesmoms.com/the-bullying-collection/
  6. Free LEGO Building Opportunities: https://dullesmoms.com/lego/
  7. Snow Tubing: https://dullesmoms.com/snow-tubing/
  8. Extended! Meadowlark’s Winter Walk of Lights: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/meadowlarks-winter-walk-of-lights-tickets-38158153063
  9. Wegmans’ Kids: Make a Super Soup & Sandwich Combo: https://dullesmoms.com/wegmans-cooking/
  10. Creative Canvas Minecraft-Style!: https://dullesmoms.com/creative-canvas-minecraft-style/
  11. Orienteering Workshop: https://dullesmoms.com/orienteering-workshop/
  12. Michaels’ Kids Club Snowman Canvas: https://classes.michaels.com/OnlineClasses/control/dateView?categoryId=10011
  13. Michaels’ MAKE BREAK Snowman Slime: https://classes.michaels.com/OnlineClasses/control/dateView?categoryId=10011
  14. Second Saturdays at The Kennedy Center: https://dullesmoms.com/second-saturdays-at-the-kennedy-center/
  15. Ignite Party at Launch Trampoline Park: https://www.facebook.com/events/218362078875484/
  16. Winter Astronomy Festival: https://dullesmoms.com/winter-astronomy-festival/
  17. Tiny Chefs Launch Party: https://dullesmoms.com/tiny-chefs-launch-party/
  18. Children’s Authorpalooza: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/childrens-authorpalooza-tickets-54202830124
  19. Pancake Breakfast: https://dullesmoms.com/pancake-breakfast/
  20. Previous Week: https://dullesmoms.com/20-weekend-opportunities-jan-4-6-2019/
  21. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/20-weekend-opportunities-jan-11-13-2019/