20+ Weekend Opportunities: May 17-19, 2019

by Liz Jones | April 18, 2019 5:00 am


This event has passed, but check out our calendar[1] for fun today, this week, this month!


This weekend is packed with family fun! Check out the highlighted opportunities below, or you can always visit our calendar[2]:

May 15-19, 2019
Leesburg Corner Spring Carnival[3] | Leesburg, VA

May 17, 2019
Fredericksburg Greek Festival[4] | Fredericksburg, VA

May 17-18, 2019
McLean Day[5] | McLean, VA

May 17-19, 2019
Spring Wine Festival & Sunset Tour[6] | Mount Vernon, VA

May 17-19, 2019
Lucketts Spring Market[7] | Berryville, VA/

May 17-19, 2019
Northern Virginia Fine Arts Festival[8] | Reston, VA

May 18, 2019
Party in the Park (+Foodie Fest!)[9]

May 18, 2019
Full Moon Bonfire Bash[10] | Dumfries, VA

May 18, 2019
Reston Baby Expo[11] | Reston, VA

May 18, 2019
Opening of the 2019 Craft Market Season[12] | Reston, VA

May 18, 2019
Spring Festival at Whitehall Farms[13] | Fairfax, VA

May 18, 2019
Techstravaganza[14] | Alexandria, VA

May 18, 2019
Antique Car Show[15] | Fairfax, VA

May 18, 2019
Kites of Asia Family Day[16] | Chantilly, VA

May 18, 2019
Nokesville Day[17] | Nokesville, VA

May 18, 2019
KidsFest[18] | Manassas, VA

May 18, 2019
Lyon Park Spring Fair[19] | Alexandria, VA

May 18, 2019
Truck & Bus Day[20] | Arlington, VA

May 18, 2019
Bike Rodeo & Safety Fair[21] | Herndon, VA

May 18, 2019
Free Baby Shower for New & Expecting Parents[22] | Ashburn, VA

May 18-19, 2019
Spring Animal Fest at Leesburg Animal Park[23] | Leesburg, VA

May 18-19, 2019
Virginia Renaissance Faire[24] | Spotsylvania, VA

May 18-19, 2019
Dragon Boat Festival[25] | Washington, DC

May 19, 2019
Movies on the Potomac[26] | National Harbor, MD

May 19, 2019
Ashburn Volunteer Fire & Rescue’s Open House[27] | Ashburn, VA

May 19, 2019
Latino Festival[28] | Leesburg, VA

Select days until May 18, 2019
Annie Live on Stage[29] | Reston, VA


Disclaimer/Terms[30]: These opportunities are subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

Endnotes:
  1. our calendar: https://dullesmoms.com/main-calendar/
  2. visit our calendar: https://dullesmoms.com/main-calendar-2/
  3. Leesburg Corner Spring Carnival: https://dullesmoms.com/leesburg-corner-spring-carnival/
  4. Fredericksburg Greek Festival: https://www.facebook.com/events/2253662954870626/
  5. McLean Day: https://dullesmoms.com/mclean-day/
  6. Spring Wine Festival & Sunset Tour: https://www.mountvernon.org/plan-your-visit/calendar/events/spring-wine-festival-sunset-tour/
  7. Lucketts Spring Market: https://dullesmoms.com/lucketts-spring-market
  8. Northern Virginia Fine Arts Festival: https://dullesmoms.com/northern-virginia-fine-arts-festival/
  9. Party in the Park (+Foodie Fest!): https://dullesmoms.com/party-in-the-park/
  10. Full Moon Bonfire Bash: http://timsrivershore.com/events/full-moon-bonfire-bash-flower-moon/
  11. Reston Baby Expo: https://dullesmoms.com/reston-baby-expo/
  12. Opening of the 2019 Craft Market Season: https://www.facebook.com/events/2412722315419301/?event_time_id=2412722322085967
  13. Spring Festival at Whitehall Farms: https://dullesmoms.com/spring-festival-at-whitehall-farms/
  14. Techstravaganza: https://dullesmoms.com/techstravaganza/
  15. Antique Car Show: https://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/parks-recreation/special-events/antique-car-show
  16. Kites of Asia Family Day: https://www.facebook.com/events/343561853184795/
  17. Nokesville Day: https://www.facebook.com/events/fitzwater-dr-nokesville-va-20181-united-states/nokesville-day-2019/418511665583864/
  18. KidsFest: https://dullesmoms.com/kidsfest/
  19. Lyon Park Spring Fair: https://www.facebook.com/lyonparkcommunitycenter/photos/a.230720800397953/1527302380739782/?type=3&theater
  20. Truck & Bus Day: https://dullesmoms.com/truck-bus-day-at-central-library/
  21. Bike Rodeo & Safety Fair: https://dullesmoms.com/bike-rodeo-safety-fair/
  22. Free Baby Shower for New & Expecting Parents: https://dullesmoms.com/free-baby-shower-for-new-expecting-parents/
  23. Spring Animal Fest at Leesburg Animal Park: https://dullesmoms.com/lap-spring-animal-fest/
  24. Virginia Renaissance Faire: https://dullesmoms.com/va-renaissance-faire/
  25. Dragon Boat Festival: https://dullesmoms.com/dragon-boat-fest/
  26. Movies on the Potomac: https://dullesmoms.com/moviesonthepotomac/
  27. Ashburn Volunteer Fire & Rescue’s Open House: https://dullesmoms.com/avfr-open-house/
  28. Latino Festival: https://www.facebook.com/events/629745760772324/
  29. Annie Live on Stage: https://dullesmoms.com/annie-live-on-stage/
  30. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/20-weekend-opportunities-may-17-19-2019/