Fall-Inspired Fun: Visit a Corn Maze!

by Liz Jones | September 8, 2020 1:00 am


These opportunities have passed. You’re invited to visit our calendar[1] for up-to-date fun!


<< More Fall-Inspired Fun[2]


The DMV boasts a ton of corn mazes — many with mini mazes for the younger crowd and nighttime mazes for the fearless crowd!


LOCAL
Less than 40 miles from Dulles Airport:



REGIONAL
Willing to drive? Check out these regional opportunities greater than 40 miles away from Dulles Airport:



MORE



Disclaimer: Events and opportunities on this site are curated from public sources and subject to changes/cancelations that might not be reflected in DullesMoms.com’s content.

Endnotes:
  1. our calendar: https://dullesmoms.com/dmcalendar/list/
  2. More Fall-Inspired Fun: https://dullesmoms.com/page-fall-fun/
  3. Great Country Farms: https://greatcountryfarms.com/festivals-events/fall-pumpkin-harvest-festival/
  4. Cox Farms: https://coxfarms.com/
  5. Butler’s Orchard: https://www.butlersorchard.com/festivals/pumpkin-festival/
  6. Messick’s Farm Market: https://dullesmoms.com/messicks-farm-market-fall-festival/
  7. Wayside Farm: https://dullesmoms.com/wayside-farm/
  8. Burnside Farms: https://www.facebook.com/BurnsideFarms/posts/3643799562299491
  9. Gaver Farm: https://gaverfarm.com/fall/fall-fun-festival/
  10. Maryland Corn Maze: https://mdcornmaze.com/
  11. Montpelier Farms: https://www.montpelierfarms.com/fall-activities-1
  12. Jumbo’s Pumpkin Patch: http://www.jumbos.org/
  13. Summer’s Farm: https://summersfarm.com/pages/fall-festival
  14. Sharp’s at Waterford Farm: http://sharpfarm.com/openhouseevents/
  15. Rock Hill Orchard: https://www.rockhillorchard.com/fall-fun
  16. Brookfield Pumpkins: https://brookfieldpumpkins.com/corn-maze/
  17. Greenstreet Gardens: https://greenstreetgardens.com/
  18. Old McDonald’s Pumpkin Patch & Corn Maze: https://www.oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com/
  19. Winterbrook Farm: https://winterbrookfarms.com/
  20. Belvedere Plantation: https://belvedereplantation.com/harvest-festival/
  21. Temple Hall Farm: https://dullesmoms.com/temple-hall-farm-fall/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/corn-mazes/