Summer Carnivals, Fairs, & Festivals in the DMV

by Liz Jones | April 1, 2019 7:50 pm


The DMV is packed with carnivals, fairs, and festivals!

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTY:

• Fairfax[1]
• Loudoun[2]
• Regional[3]


FAIRFAX COUNTY

Check back soon, as 2020 dates are announced for:

Fair Lakes SpringFest[4] | Fairfax, VA
McLean Day[5] | McLean, VA
Herndon Festival [6]| Herndon, VA
Springfield Days[7] | Springfield, VA
Celebrate Fairfax[8] | Fairfax, VA
Taste of Reston[9] | Reston, VA
Fairfax County 4-H Fair & Carnival[10] | Herndon, VA
Burke Centre Festival[11] | Burke, VA
Fall for Fairfax KidsFest[12] | Fairfax, VA
City of Fairfax Fall Festival[13] | Fairfax, VA


LOUDOUN COUNTY

Check back soon, as 2020 dates are announced for:

Carnival at One Loudoun[14] | Ashburn, VA
Celebrate South Riding[15] | Chantilly, VA
Loudoun County Fair[16] | Leesburg, VA
Downtown Fest at One Loudoun[17] | Ashburn, VA
VillageFest[18] | Ashburn, VA

2020 events canceled, check back for 2021 dates:

Loudoun County Fair[16] | Leesburg, VA


REGIONAL

Check back soon, as 2020 dates are announced for:

Virginia
Culpepper, Madison, Rappahannock Farm Show[19] | Culpeper, VA
Prince William County Fair[20] | Manassas, VA
Clarke County Fair[21] | Berryville, VA
Arlington County Fair[22] | Arlington, VA
State Fair of Virginia[23] | Doswell, VA
Youth for Tomorrow’s Annual County Fair & Auction[24] | Bristow, VA
Stafford County Fair[25] | Stafford, VA

Washington, DC
17th Street Festival[26] | Washington, DC
Adams Morgan Day[27] | Washington, DC
H Street Festival[28] | Washington, DC
DC State Fair[29] | Washington, DC

Maryland
Washington Folk Festival[30] | Glen Echo, MD
Howard County Fair[31] | West Friendship, MD
Montgomery County Agricultural Fair[32] | Gaithersburg, MD
Maryland State Fair[33] | Lutherville-Timonium, MD
Prince George’s County Fair[34] | Upper Marlboro, Md
Anne Arundel County Fair[35] | Crownsville, MD
Charles County Fair[36] | La Plata, MD
The Great Frederick Fair[37] | Frederick, MD
Calvert County Fair[38] | Prince Frederick, MD


Disclaimer/Terms[39]: These opportunities are subject to last-minute cancellations; always confirm by calling/clicking.

Endnotes:
  1. Fairfax: https://dullesmoms.com/dmv-festivals/#Fairfax
  2. Loudoun: https://dullesmoms.com/dmv-festivals/#Loudoun
  3. Regional: https://dullesmoms.com/dmv-festivals/#Regional
  4. Fair Lakes SpringFest: https://dullesmoms.com/fair-lakes-springfest/
  5. McLean Day: https://dullesmoms.com/mclean-day/
  6. Herndon Festival : http://www.herndonfestival.net/
  7. Springfield Days: https://www.facebook.com/SpringfieldDays/
  8. Celebrate Fairfax: http://celebratefairfax.com/
  9. Taste of Reston: http://www.restontaste.com/
  10. Fairfax County 4-H Fair & Carnival: https://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/frying-pan-park/4-h-fair
  11. Burke Centre Festival: http://www.burkecentreweb.com/sub_category_list.asp?category=19&title=Burke+Centre+Festival
  12. Fall for Fairfax KidsFest: https://dullesmoms.com/ff-kidsfest/
  13. City of Fairfax Fall Festival: https://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/parks-recreation/special-events/fall-festival/general-information
  14. Carnival at One Loudoun: https://dullesmoms.com/one-loudoun-carnival/
  15. Celebrate South Riding: https://www.southriding.net/event/celebrate-south-riding1
  16. Loudoun County Fair: http://loudouncountyfair.com/
  17. Downtown Fest at One Loudoun: https://www.facebook.com/pg/OneLoudoun/events/?ref=page_internal
  18. VillageFest: https://dullesmoms.com/villagefest/
  19. Culpepper, Madison, Rappahannock Farm Show: http://www.cmrfarmshow.com/
  20. Prince William County Fair: http://pwcfair.com/
  21. Clarke County Fair: https://clarkecountyfair.org/
  22. Arlington County Fair: http://arlingtoncountyfair.us/
  23. State Fair of Virginia: https://www.statefairva.org/
  24. Youth for Tomorrow’s Annual County Fair & Auction: http://youthfortomorrow.org/Country-Fair-and-Auctions
  25. Stafford County Fair: http://staffordfair.com/
  26. 17th Street Festival: http://17thstreetfestival.org/
  27. Adams Morgan Day: https://www.admoday.com/
  28. H Street Festival: https://www.hstreetfestival.org/
  29. DC State Fair: https://dullesmoms.com/dc-state-fair/
  30. Washington Folk Festival: https://fsgw.org/washingtonfolkfestival
  31. Howard County Fair: https://howardcountyfairmd.com/
  32. Montgomery County Agricultural Fair: http://mcagfair.com/
  33. Maryland State Fair: http://www.marylandstatefair.com/
  34. Prince George’s County Fair: http://www.countyfair.org/
  35. Anne Arundel County Fair: https://www.aacountyfair.org/
  36. Charles County Fair: https://www.visitmaryland.org/event/charles-county-fair/
  37. The Great Frederick Fair: https://www.thegreatfrederickfair.com/fair/
  38. Calvert County Fair: http://www.calvertcountyfair.com/
  39. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/dmv-festivals/