Drive-In Movie Opportunities in the DMV

by Dulles Moms | June 25, 2020 8:09 am


<< Find More Outdoor Movies[1]


CHOOSE YOUR AREA:

• Fairfax County[2]
• Loudoun County[3]
• Arlington County[4]
• Regional[5]


FAIRFAX COUNTY

Sept 26 & Oct 3, 2020
Alexandria Drive-In[6] | Alexandria, VA

Sep 23-Oct 4, 2020
Springfield Town Center Drive-Up Movies & More[7] | Springfield, VA

Sept 25, 2020
Pop-Up, Drive-In Movie at Old Centerville Crossing[8] | Centreville, VA

These opportunities have passed:
Drive-In Movies Nights at the Capital One Center[9] | Tysons, VA
Drive-In Movies at The Boro[10] | Tysons, VA
Drive-In Movies at Mosaic[11] | Fairfax, VA
Drive-In Movies at the Workhouse Arts Center[12] | Lorton, VA
Wolf Trap Drive-In[13] | Vienna, VA
Woodland Park Crossing Movies Under the Stars[14] | Herndon, VA
Drive-In Movies at Tysons Corner Center[15] | Tysons, VA


LOUDOUN COUNTY

Ongoing
Drive-In at the Alamo[16] | Ashburn, VA

These opportunities have passed:
Drive-In Movies Series[17] | Leesburg, VA
South Riding Movie Nights[18] | South Riding, VA
Drive-In Movies[19] | Ashburn, VA
Loudoun Arts Film Festival’s Pop-Up Drive-In[20] | Middleburg, VA


ARLINGTON COUNTY

Oct 1 & 8, 2020
Ride-In Reels[21] | Arlington, VA

Oct 2, 2020
Family Movie Night at the Park[22] | Arlington, VA

These opportunities have passed:
Columbia Pike Drive-In Movie Nights[23] | Arlington, VA
Drive-In Movie Night at Ballston[24] | Arlington, VA


REGIONAL

Sept 25-Oct 30, 2020
Capitol Riverfront Drive-In[25] | Washington, DC

Oct 3, 2020
Movies at the Pfitz[26] | Woodbridge, VA

Sept 25, 2020
Drive-In at Union Market[27] | Washington, DC

This opportunity has passed:
Park Up DC[28] | Washington, DC


WILLING TO DRIVE?

Bengies Drive-In Theatre[29] | Middle River, MD
Fall Movie Nights[30] | Frederick, MD
Gordon Outdoor Movie Nights[31] | Owings Mills, MD
Drive-In Summer Movies at Savage Mill[32] | Savage, MD
Family Drive-In Theatre[33] | Stephens City, VA
Goochland Drive-In Theatre[34] | Hadensville, VA
Horizon Drive-In[35] | Fallston, MD


& MORE

Walmart Drive-In Movie Events[36]


Disclaimer/Terms[37]: These opportunities are subject to last-minute cancellations; always confirm by calling/clicking.

Endnotes:
  1. Find More Outdoor Movies: https://dullesmoms.com/?s=%23OutdoorMovies
  2. Fairfax County: https://dullesmoms.com/drive-in-movie-opportunities/#Fairfax
  3. Loudoun County: https://dullesmoms.com/drive-in-movie-opportunities/#Loudoun
  4. Arlington County: https://dullesmoms.com/drive-in-movie-opportunities/#Arlington
  5. Regional: https://dullesmoms.com/drive-in-movie-opportunities/#Regional
  6. Alexandria Drive-In: https://www.alexandriadrivein.com/
  7. Springfield Town Center Drive-Up Movies & More: https://theparkinglotsocial.com/tour/springfield-va/
  8. Pop-Up, Drive-In Movie at Old Centerville Crossing: https://dullesmoms.com/pop-up-drive-in-movie-at-old-centerville-crossing/
  9. Drive-In Movies Nights at the Capital One Center: https://dullesmoms.com/drive-in-movies-nights/
  10. Drive-In Movies at The Boro: https://dullesmoms.com/drive-in-movies-at-the-boro/
  11. Drive-In Movies at Mosaic: https://dullesmoms.com/drive-in-movies-nights-2/
  12. Drive-In Movies at the Workhouse Arts Center: https://dullesmoms.com/drive-in-movies-at-the-workhouse-arts-center/
  13. Wolf Trap Drive-In: https://dullesmoms.com/wolf-trap-drive-in/
  14. Woodland Park Crossing Movies Under the Stars: https://bit.ly/32gX8Gd
  15. Drive-In Movies at Tysons Corner Center: https://dullesmoms.com/drive-in-movies-at-tysons-corner-center/
  16. Drive-In at the Alamo: https://drafthouse.com/northern-virginia/movies/drive-in-movies
  17. Drive-In Movies Series: https://dullesmoms.com/drive-in-movie-series/
  18. South Riding Movie Nights: https://www.southriding.net/event/movie-night
  19. Drive-In Movies: https://www.facebook.com/AshburnVillageSportsPavilion/events/
  20. Loudoun Arts Film Festival’s Pop-Up Drive-In: https://www.loudounartsfilmfestival.com/
  21. Ride-In Reels: https://nationallanding.org/events/calendar
  22. Family Movie Night at the Park: https://parks.arlingtonva.us/events/family-movie-night-at-the-park-coco/
  23. Columbia Pike Drive-In Movie Nights: https://www.columbia-pike.org/movienights/
  24. Drive-In Movie Night at Ballston: https://bit.ly/2RghSI5
  25. Capitol Riverfront Drive-In: https://bit.ly/2ZFlS9o
  26. Movies at the Pfitz: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/movies-at-the-pfitz-tickets-111743002328
  27. Drive-In at Union Market: https://unionmarketdc.com/events/the-drive-in-at-union-market/
  28. Park Up DC: https://dullesmoms.com/park-up/
  29. Bengies Drive-In Theatre: https://www.bengies.com/
  30. Fall Movie Nights: https://tgpmovienights.com/
  31. Gordon Outdoor Movie Nights: https://www.jcc.org/gordon-center/film
  32. Drive-In Summer Movies at Savage Mill: https://www.savagemill.com/drive-in-movies/
  33. Family Drive-In Theatre: http://www.thefamilydriveintheatre.com/
  34. Goochland Drive-In Theatre: https://www.goochlanddriveintheater.com/
  35. Horizon Drive-In: https://horizoncinemas.com/fallston/drive-in
  36. Walmart Drive-In Movie Events: https://dullesmoms.com/walmart-drive-in-movie-events/
  37. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/drive-in-movie-opportunities/