Easter-Inspired Fun: Loudoun County

by Liz Jones | March 5, 2021 1:00 am


These opportunities have passed. You’re invited to visit our calendar[1] for up-to-date fun!


<< Easter-Inspired Fun[2] << Loudoun County


From egg hunts to bunny hops, children and adults alike will love these springtime opportunities!

• Community-Wide Easter Egg Hunt[3] | Multiple locations
• Easter Bunny, Meet-n-Greet, Egg Hunt, & Pony Rides[4] | Leesburg, VA
• Easter Egg Hunt @ Heritage Baptist Church[5] | Ashburn, VA
• Hopper & the Magic Egg[6] | Sterling, VA
• Free! Pictures with the Easter Bunny @ the nZone[7] | Chantilly, VA
• Great Country Farms’ Egg Hunt & Marshmallow Harvest[8] | Bluemont, VA
• Eggster Bunnies @ Sully Historic Site[9] | Chantilly, VA
• Operation Bunny Hop[10] | Round Hill, VA
• Evening Easter Scavenger Hunt @ Belmont Country Club[11] | Ashburn, VA (Members-Only)
• Parent & Me Bunny Cake Decorating @ Cake Time[12] | Chantilly, VA
• Easter Egg Hunt @ Leesburg Animal Park[13] | Leesburg, VA
• Meet the Easter Bunny & Egg Hunt @ Once Upon a Time[14] | Sterling, VA
• Bunny Walk[15] | Lucketts, VA
• Town of Leesburg’s Annual Easter Egg Hunt @ Ida Lee Park[16] | Leesburg, VA
• Eggcellent Adventures![17] | Sterling, VA
• Basketful of Fun[18] | Lovettsville, VA
• Bunny Bonanza & Barnyard Babies[19] | Sterling, VA
• Easter Egg Scavenger Hunt @ Potomac Overlook Park[20] | Arlington, VA
• Eggcellent Adventures @ Claude Moore Park[21] | Sterling, VA
• Hunt for Hope Easter Drive-Thru Experience[22] | Chantilly, VA
• South Riding’s Annual Spring Fling[23] | Chantilly, VA
• Easter Egg Hunt[24] | Sterling, VA
• Sand Egg Hunt with the Easter Bunny[25] | Leesburg, VA
• Breakfast with the Easter Bunny[26] | Ashburn, VA
• Spring Egg Basket Drive-Thru Eggstravaganza @ Broadlands[27] | Ashburn, VA
• Party with Your Peeps @ Wegmans | Dulles, VA
• Egg Hunt @ Temple Hall Farm[28] | Leesburg, VA
• Spring Festival @ Ticonderoga Farm[29] | Chantilly, VA
• Egg Hunt @ Brambleton Golf Course [30]| Ashburn, VA
• Dulles South Community Center Egg Hunt[31] | South Riding, VA
• Egg Hunt & Hop-Along 5K @ Algonkian Park[32] | Sterling, VA
• Egg Hunt @ Boulder Crest Retreat[33] | Bluemont, VA
• Easter @ Morven Park[34] | Leesburg, VA
• Breakfast with the Easter Bunny @ Lucketts Community Center[35] | Leesburg, VA
• Breakfast with the Easter Bunny @ Douglass Community Center | Leesburg, VA
• Egg Hunt & Breakfast/Lunch with the Easter Bunny[36] | Sterling, VA
• YMCA’s Easter Eggstravaganza | Sterling, VA
• Flashlight Egg Hunt @ Franklin Park | Purcellville, VA
• Lovettsville Community Center’s Annual Easter Egg Hunt[37] | Lovettsville, VA
• Egg Hunt & Fuzzy Bunnies @ Sterling Community Center | Sterling, VA
• Easter Brunch & Egg Hunt[38] | Sterling, VA


Important Disclaimer: This opportunity is curated from a public source and subject to changes and/or cancelations that might not be reflected above. Always call to confirm before participating.


Keywords: basket, baskets, bunnies, bunny, decorate, easter, egg, eggs, free, hunt, hunts, spring, springtime

Endnotes:
  1. our calendar: https://dullesmoms.com/dmcalendar/list/
  2. Easter-Inspired Fun: https://dullesmoms.com/page-guide-easter/
  3. Community-Wide Easter Egg Hunt: https://newlife.church/nlcceastereggs/
  4. Easter Bunny, Meet-n-Greet, Egg Hunt, & Pony Rides: https://dullesmoms.com/hogback-mountain-pony-rides-easter-celebration/
  5. Easter Egg Hunt @ Heritage Baptist Church: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/easter-egg-hunt-tickets-142714768715
  6. Hopper & the Magic Egg: https://bit.ly/3cifqem
  7. Free! Pictures with the Easter Bunny @ the nZone: https://newlife.church/free-photos-with-the-easter-bunny/
  8. Great Country Farms’ Egg Hunt & Marshmallow Harvest: https://dullesmoms.com/great-country-farms-egg-hunt-marshmallow-harvest/
  9. Eggster Bunnies @ Sully Historic Site: https://fairfax.usedirect.com/FairfaxFCPAWeb/ACTIVITIES/Search.aspx?search_text=Eggster_Bunnies
  10. Operation Bunny Hop: https://www.facebook.com/events/436781787651419/
  11. Evening Easter Scavenger Hunt @ Belmont Country Club: https://www.facebook.com/events/457516622352313/
  12. Parent & Me Bunny Cake Decorating @ Cake Time: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/parent-me-bunny-cake-tickets-144007928591
  13. Easter Egg Hunt @ Leesburg Animal Park: https://dullesmoms.com/lap-easter-egg-hunts/
  14. Meet the Easter Bunny & Egg Hunt @ Once Upon a Time: https://bit.ly/3e3zovO
  15. Bunny Walk: https://dullesmoms.com/lucketts-community-center-bunny-walk/
  16. Town of Leesburg’s Annual Easter Egg Hunt @ Ida Lee Park: https://www.leesburgva.gov/departments/parks-recreation/events/easter-egg-hunt
  17. Eggcellent Adventures!: https://bit.ly/3krUCEH
  18. Basketful of Fun: https://bit.ly/3c4N6vy
  19. Bunny Bonanza & Barnyard Babies: https://dullesmoms.com/bunny-bonanza/
  20. Easter Egg Scavenger Hunt @ Potomac Overlook Park: https://www.novaparks.com/parks/potomac-overlook-regional-park/events/easter-egg-hun
  21. Eggcellent Adventures @ Claude Moore Park: https://www.facebook.com/events/473491360321991/
  22. Hunt for Hope Easter Drive-Thru Experience: https://newlife.church/hunt4hope/
  23. South Riding’s Annual Spring Fling: https://www.facebook.com/events/142023821082962
  24. Easter Egg Hunt: https://bit.ly/2PEKuwV
  25. Sand Egg Hunt with the Easter Bunny: https://bit.ly/3eUNHTG
  26. Breakfast with the Easter Bunny: https://www.facebook.com/TheZoneUSA/posts/5528313817210817
  27. Spring Egg Basket Drive-Thru Eggstravaganza @ Broadlands: https://www.facebook.com/BroadlandsHoaEvents/posts/3533067003466589
  28. Egg Hunt @ Temple Hall Farm: https://apm.activecommunities.com/novaparks/Activity_Search/2020-annual-easter-egg-hunt-at-temple-hall-farm/3645
  29. Spring Festival @ Ticonderoga Farm: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-egg-hunts-at-ticonderoga-farms/
  30. Egg Hunt @ Brambleton Golf Course : http://bit.ly/39q9ywY
  31. Dulles South Community Center Egg Hunt: https://dullesmoms.com/dulles-south-community-center-egg-hunt/
  32. Egg Hunt & Hop-Along 5K @ Algonkian Park: https://apm.activecommunities.com/novaparks/Activity_Search/2020-algonkian-easter-egg-hunt-and-hop-along-5k/3655
  33. Egg Hunt @ Boulder Crest Retreat: https://www.facebook.com/events/2561290570827417/
  34. Easter @ Morven Park: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-at-morven-park/
  35. Breakfast with the Easter Bunny @ Lucketts Community Center: https://dullesmoms.com/breakfast-with-the-easter-bunny/
  36. Egg Hunt & Breakfast/Lunch with the Easter Bunny: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-egg-hunt-lunch/
  37. Lovettsville Community Center’s Annual Easter Egg Hunt: https://dullesmoms.com/lovettsville-community-center-egg-hunt/
  38. Easter Brunch & Egg Hunt: https://www.facebook.com/events/1589622064518615/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-loudoun/