Holiday Parades

by Liz Jones | September 1, 2019 12:57 am


<< More Holiday-Inspired Fun[1]


Get in the holiday spirit at these DMV area holiday parades!

Choose your county:
Fairfax[2] | Loudoun[3] | Prince William[4] | Regional[5]


Fairfax County


Nov 29, 2019
Reston Town Center’s Holiday Parade[6] | Reston, VA

Dec 1, 2019
Winterfest Parade[7] | McLean, VA

Dec 7, 2019
Holiday Boat Parade of Lights[8] | Alexandria, VA

Dec 7, 2019
Scottish Christmas Walk Parade[9] | Alexandria, VA


Loudoun County


Dec 7, 2019
Christmas in Middleburg[10] | Middleburg, VA

Dec 14, 2019
Purcellville Christmas Parade[11] | Purcellville, VA

Dec 14, 2019
Historic Leesburg’s Christmas & Holiday Parade[12] | Leesburg, VA


Prince William County


Dec 7, 2019
Greater Manassas Christmas Parade[13] | Manassas, VA

Dec 14, 2019
Dumfries Christmas Parade[14] | Dumfries, VA

Dec 14, 2019
Nokesville Community Christmas Parade[15] | Nokesville, VA

Dec 14, 2019
Santa’s Lake Ridge Parade[16] | Woodbridge, VA

Dec 14, 2019
Manassas Park Light Parade[17] | Manassas Park, VA


Regional


Nov 23, 2019
Montgomery County Thanksgiving Parade[18] | Silver Spring, MD

Dec 2, 2019
Old Town Holiday Parade & Tree Lighting[19] | Winchester, VA

Dec 6, 2019
Warrenton Christmas Parade[20] | Warrenton, VA

Dec 7, 2019
Holiday Boat Parade at the Wharf[21] | Washington, DC

Dec 7, 2019
Dominion Energy Christmas Parade[22] | Richmond, VA

Dec 7, 2019
Fredericksburg Christmas Parade[23] | Fredericksburg, VA

Dec 14, 2019
Eastport Yacht Club Parade of Lights[24] | Annapolis, MD

Dec 14, 2019
Stafford Christmas Parade[25] | Fredericksburg, VA


Disclaimer/Terms[26]: These opportunities are subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

#HolidayGuide[27]
#LeesburgMention[28]

Endnotes:
  1. More Holiday-Inspired Fun: https://dullesmoms.com/?s=%23HolidayGuide
  2. Fairfax: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-parades/#Fairfax
  3. Loudoun: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-parades/#Loudoun
  4. Prince William: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-parades/#PW
  5. Regional: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-parades/#Regional
  6. Reston Town Center’s Holiday Parade: https://dullesmoms.com/reston-town-centers-holiday-parade/
  7. Winterfest Parade: https://dullesmoms.com/mclean-winterfest/
  8. Holiday Boat Parade of Lights: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-boat-parade-of-lights/
  9. Scottish Christmas Walk Parade: https://dullesmoms.com/scottish-christmas-walk-parade/
  10. Christmas in Middleburg: http://christmasinmiddleburg.org/#schedule
  11. Purcellville Christmas Parade: https://www.purcellvilleva.gov/799/Holiday-and-Christmas-Activities
  12. Historic Leesburg’s Christmas & Holiday Parade: https://dullesmoms.com/historic-leesburgs-christmas-holiday-parade/
  13. Greater Manassas Christmas Parade: https://gmchristmasparade.org/
  14. Dumfries Christmas Parade: https://www.visitpwc.com/event/town-of-dumfries-christmas-parade-and-tree-lighting/2371/
  15. Nokesville Community Christmas Parade: http://friendsunitingnokesville.org/christmas-parade
  16. Santa’s Lake Ridge Parade: https://tackettsmill.com/lake-ridge-santa-parade/
  17. Manassas Park Light Parade: https://www.facebook.com/pg/Manassasparkcommunitycenter/events/?ref=page_internal
  18. Montgomery County Thanksgiving Parade: https://www.silverspringdowntown.com/montgomery-county-thanksgiving-parade
  19. Old Town Holiday Parade & Tree Lighting: https://oldtownwinchesterva.com/event/old-town-holiday-parade-tree-lighting/
  20. Warrenton Christmas Parade: https://www.facebook.com/events/677378786065217/
  21. Holiday Boat Parade at the Wharf: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-boat-parade-at-the-wharf/
  22. Dominion Energy Christmas Parade: https://www.richmondparade.org/
  23. Fredericksburg Christmas Parade: https://www.fredericksburgchristmasparade.com/
  24. Eastport Yacht Club Parade of Lights: https://www.eastportyc.org/lights-parade
  25. Stafford Christmas Parade: https://staffordchristmasparade.com/
  26. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/
  27. #HolidayGuide: https://dullesmoms.com/?s=%23HolidayGuide
  28. #LeesburgMention: https://dullesmoms.com/?s=%23Leesburg

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-parades/