Holiday Parades

by Liz Jones | September 1, 2019 12:57 am


<< More Holiday-Inspired Fun[1]


Get in the holiday spirit at these DMV area holiday parades!

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTY/AREA:

• Fairfax[2]
• Loudoun[3]
• Prince William[4]
• Regional[5]


FAIRFAX COUNTY

Check back soon for future dates:

Reston Town Center’s Holiday Parade[6] | Reston, VA
Winterfest Parade[7] | McLean, VA
Holiday Boat Parade of Lights[8] | Alexandria, VA

These in-person events are canceled for 2020:

Scottish Christmas Walk Parade[9] | Alexandria, VA


LOUDOUN COUNTY

Check back soon for future dates:

Christmas in Middleburg[10] | Middleburg, VA
Purcellville Christmas Parade[11] | Purcellville, VA
Historic Leesburg’s Christmas & Holiday Parade[12] | Leesburg, VA


PRINCE WILLIAM COUNTY

Check back soon for future dates:

Greater Manassas Christmas Parade[13] | Manassas, VA
Dumfries Christmas Parade[14] | Dumfries, VA
Nokesville Community Christmas Parade[15] | Nokesville, VA
Santa’s Lake Ridge Parade[16] | Woodbridge, VA
Manassas Park Light Parade[17] | Manassas Park, VA


REGIONAL

Dec 5, 2020
Fredericksburg Christmas (Reverse) Parade[18] | Fredericksburg, VA

Check back soon for future dates:

Montgomery County Thanksgiving Parade[19] | Silver Spring, MD
Old Town Holiday Parade & Tree Lighting[20] | Winchester, VA
Warrenton Christmas Parade[21] | Warrenton, VA
Holiday Boat Parade at the Wharf[22] | Washington, DC
Dominion Energy Christmas Parade[23] | Richmond, VA
Eastport Yacht Club Parade of Lights[24] | Annapolis, MD
Stafford Christmas Parade[25] | Fredericksburg, VA


Disclaimer/Terms[26]: These opportunities are subject to last-minute cancellations; always confirm by calling/clicking.

#LeesburgMention

Endnotes:
  1. More Holiday-Inspired Fun: https://dullesmoms.com/?s=%23HolidayGuide
  2. Fairfax: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-parades/#Fairfax
  3. Loudoun: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-parades/#Loudoun
  4. Prince William: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-parades/#PW
  5. Regional: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-parades/#Regional
  6. Reston Town Center’s Holiday Parade: https://dullesmoms.com/reston-town-centers-holiday-parade/
  7. Winterfest Parade: https://dullesmoms.com/mclean-winterfest/
  8. Holiday Boat Parade of Lights: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-boat-parade-of-lights/
  9. Scottish Christmas Walk Parade: https://dullesmoms.com/scottish-christmas-walk-parade/
  10. Christmas in Middleburg: http://christmasinmiddleburg.org/#schedule
  11. Purcellville Christmas Parade: https://www.purcellvilleva.gov/799/Holiday-and-Christmas-Activities
  12. Historic Leesburg’s Christmas & Holiday Parade: https://dullesmoms.com/historic-leesburgs-christmas-holiday-parade/
  13. Greater Manassas Christmas Parade: https://gmchristmasparade.org/
  14. Dumfries Christmas Parade: https://www.visitpwc.com/event/town-of-dumfries-christmas-parade-and-tree-lighting/2371/
  15. Nokesville Community Christmas Parade: http://friendsunitingnokesville.org/christmas-parade
  16. Santa’s Lake Ridge Parade: https://tackettsmill.com/lake-ridge-santa-parade/
  17. Manassas Park Light Parade: https://www.facebook.com/pg/Manassasparkcommunitycenter/events/?ref=page_internal
  18. Fredericksburg Christmas (Reverse) Parade: https://www.fredericksburgchristmasparade.com/
  19. Montgomery County Thanksgiving Parade: https://www.silverspringdowntown.com/montgomery-county-thanksgiving-parade
  20. Old Town Holiday Parade & Tree Lighting: https://oldtownwinchesterva.com/event/old-town-holiday-parade-tree-lighting/
  21. Warrenton Christmas Parade: https://www.facebook.com/events/677378786065217/
  22. Holiday Boat Parade at the Wharf: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-boat-parade-at-the-wharf/
  23. Dominion Energy Christmas Parade: https://www.richmondparade.org/
  24. Eastport Yacht Club Parade of Lights: https://www.eastportyc.org/lights-parade
  25. Stafford Christmas Parade: https://staffordchristmasparade.com/
  26. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/holiday-parades/