10+ Independence Day Celebrations, Not on the 4th!

by Liz Jones | June 25, 2019 1:54 am


These events have passed, but check out our calendar[1] for fun today, this week, this month!


If your family is all about fireworks, parades, and celebrations, then you’ll love these early (and late) opportunities to celebrate Independence Day!

June 28, 2019
Fireworks at George Washington’s Mount Vernon[2] | Mt. Vernon, VA
Also July 29, 2019

June 29, 2019
Lake Fairfax Park’s 4th of July Celebration[3] | Reston, VA

June 29, 2019
Fireworks at George Washington’s Mount Vernon[2] | Mt. Vernon, VA

June 29, 2019
Fireworks & Concert at the Workhouse Arts Center[4] | Lorton, VA

June 29, 2019
Star-Spangled Sterling[5] | Sterling, VA

June 29, 2019
Red, White, & Bram[6] | Brambleton, VA

June 29, 2019
Not on the 4th Fireworks at Tim’s Rivershore[7] | Dumfries, VA

June 30, 2019
Independence Day the Hillsboro Way[8] | Hillsboro, VA

July 3, 2019
Independence Day Fireworks[9] | Waterford, VA

July 3, 2019
Star-Spangled South Riding[10] | South Riding, VA

July 3, 2019
July 3rd Independence Day Celebration & Pool Bash[11] | Lovettsville, VA

July 3, 2019
Old Town Winchester’s Rockin’ Independence Eve[12] | Winchester, VA

July 3, 2019
Freedom Fireworks at Nationals Park[13] | Washington, DC

July 5, 2019
5th of July Fireworks[14] | Ashburn, VA


Disclaimer/Terms[15]: These opportunities are subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

#FreeCheap[16]

Endnotes:
  1. our calendar: https://dullesmoms.com/main-calendar/
  2. Fireworks at George Washington’s Mount Vernon: https://dullesmoms.com/independence-day-at-mount-vernon/
  3. Lake Fairfax Park’s 4th of July Celebration: https://dullesmoms.com/lake-fairfax-4th-of-july/
  4. Fireworks & Concert at the Workhouse Arts Center: https://dullesmoms.com/workhouse-fireworks/
  5. Star-Spangled Sterling: https://dullesmoms.com/star-spangled-sterling/
  6. Red, White, & Bram: http://brambletonhoa.com/261/Red-White-BRAM
  7. Not on the 4th Fireworks at Tim’s Rivershore: http://timsrivershore.com/events/not-4th-fireworks/
  8. Independence Day the Hillsboro Way: https://www.facebook.com/events/2398028790474681/
  9. Independence Day Fireworks: http://www.waterfordcitizens.org/independence-day-celebrations/
  10. Star-Spangled South Riding: https://www.southriding.net/event/star-spangled-south-riding
  11. July 3rd Independence Day Celebration & Pool Bash: https://www.facebook.com/events/2146086779016837/
  12. Old Town Winchester’s Rockin’ Independence Eve: http://oldtownwinchesterva.com/events/major-events/rockin-independence-eve/
  13. Freedom Fireworks at Nationals Park: https://washington.org/event/freedom-fireworks-washington-nationals-vs-miami-marlins
  14. 5th of July Fireworks: https://www.ashburnvillage.org/calendar2.php?is=1&cat=&view=event&id=556
  15. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/
  16. #FreeCheap: https://dullesmoms.com/?s=%22%23FreeCheap%22

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/independence-day-celebrations-not-on-the-4th/