Can’t-Miss Live Entertainment for Kids & Families

by Liz Jones | February 9, 2020 11:05 am


2020 is packed with a huge variety of live entertainment for families! Check out some of these can’t-miss performances and opportunities coming up (…and come back often as this page is updated!


March


Magic Show, Featuring Sly![1]
Great for adults and teens, join Sly and friends for 90-minutes of comedy and magic…

READ MORE


The Laurie Berkner Band Visits the DMV[2]
The Laurie Berkner Band, a child- and parent-loved musical sensation is coming to the DMV…

READ MORE


Trolls, Live on Stage![3]
This performance is jam-packed with all the music, glitter, humor, and happiness that only the Trolls can create…

READ MORE


Free! Second Saturdays at The Kennedy Center[4]
Each workshop explores the power of the arts to promote wellness of the mind and body…

READ MORE


April


Wild Kratts Live 2.0: Activate Creature Power[5]
Kratts fans will love seeing the Creature Power Suits and enjoy heading “off to the creature rescue” with their favorite zoologists. Martin and Chris Kratt lead the way to save the day, but expect infectious fun and loads of…

READ MORE


And Beyond…


The SpongeBob Musical[6]
Who lives in a pineapple under the sea…

READ MORE


Free! Second Saturdays at The Kennedy Center[4]
Each workshop explores the power of the arts to promote wellness of the mind and body…

READ MORE


See Baby Shark Live![7]
Baby Shark Live is making its way to the DMV for what are sure to be sell-out shows…

READ MORE


Disclaimer/Terms[8]: These opportunities are subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

Endnotes:
  1. Magic Show, Featuring Sly!: https://dullesmoms.com/magic-show/
  2. The Laurie Berkner Band Visits the DMV: https://dullesmoms.com/queen-of-kindie-rock-laurie-berkner-visits-the-dmv/
  3. Trolls, Live on Stage!: https://dullesmoms.com/trolls-live/
  4. Free! Second Saturdays at The Kennedy Center: https://dullesmoms.com/second-saturdays-at-the-kennedy-center/
  5. Wild Kratts Live 2.0: Activate Creature Power: https://dullesmoms.com/wild-kratts-live-2-0/
  6. The SpongeBob Musical: https://dullesmoms.com/the-spongebob-musical/
  7. See Baby Shark Live!: https://dullesmoms.com/baby-shark-live/
  8. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/live/