Visit a Corn Maze: Maryland –

by Liz Jones | September 8, 2020 1:52 am


<< More Corn Maze Fun[1] | Fall-Inspired Fun[2]


Maryland boasts a ton of corn mazes — many with mini mazes for the younger crowd and nighttime mazes for the fearless crowd (shown in order of distance from Dulles International Airport):


CHECK BACK SOON FOR 2021 DATES:

Butler’s Orchard Pumpkin Harvest Days[3] | Germantown, MD
About 38-miles from Dulles International Airport

Summers Farm’s Fall Harvest & Pumpkin Festival[4] | Frederick, MD
About 40-miles from Dulles International Airport

Huffer Family Farm (Jumbo’s Pumpkin Patch)[5] | Middletown, MD
About 40-miles from Dulles International Airport

Sharp’s at Waterford Farm’s Fall Festival[6] | Brookeville, MD
About 43-miles from Dulles International Airport

*Man-made straw maze:
Larriland Farm Fall Festival[7] | Woodbine, MD
About 45-miles from Dulles International Airport

Montpelier Farms’ Fall Farm Time Fun[8] | Upper Marlboro, MD
About 45-miles from Dulles International Airport

Fall Fun at Rock Hill Orchard[9] | Mount Airy, MD
About 46-miles from Dulles International Airport

Crumland Farms[10] | Frederick, MD
About 47-miles from Dulles International Airport

Gaver Farm Fall Fun Festival[11] | Mount Airy, MD
About 50-miles from Dulles International Airport

Brookfield Pumpkins’ Corn Maze & Fall Fest[12] | Thurmont, MD
About 51-miles from Dulles International Airport

Greenstreet Gardens’ Fall Festival[13] | Lothian, MD
About 52-miles from Dulles International Airport

Winterbrook Farms’ Sunflower & Fall Festival[14] | Thurmont, MD
About 55-miles from Dulles International Airport

Maryland Corn Maze[15] | Gambrills, MD
About 58-miles from Dulles International Airport

Just over the MD state line…
Maze Quest Corn Maze & Fun Park[16] | New Park, PA
About 105-miles from Dulles International Airport


Important Disclaimer: This opportunity is curated from a public source and subject to changes and/or cancelations that might not be reflected above. Always call to confirm before participating.

Endnotes:
  1. More Corn Maze Fun: https://dullesmoms.com/cornmazes/
  2. Fall-Inspired Fun: https://dullesmoms.com/fall/
  3. Butler’s Orchard Pumpkin Harvest Days: https://www.butlersorchard.com/events/pumpkin-harvest-days/
  4. Summers Farm’s Fall Harvest & Pumpkin Festival: http://summersfarm.com/
  5. Huffer Family Farm (Jumbo’s Pumpkin Patch): http://www.jumbos.org/
  6. Sharp’s at Waterford Farm’s Fall Festival: http://sharpfarm.com/parties/corn-maze/
  7. Larriland Farm Fall Festival: http://www.pickyourown.com/fall-festival/
  8. Montpelier Farms’ Fall Farm Time Fun: http://www.montpelierfarms.com/227853/234495.html
  9. Fall Fun at Rock Hill Orchard: https://bit.ly/36Sw174
  10. Crumland Farms: https://www.facebook.com/CrumlandFarms/
  11. Gaver Farm Fall Fun Festival: http://gaverfarm.com/fall/fall-fun-festival/
  12. Brookfield Pumpkins’ Corn Maze & Fall Fest: https://www.brookfieldpumpkins.com/
  13. Greenstreet Gardens’ Fall Festival: https://greenstreetgardens.com/events/?v=7516fd43adaa
  14. Winterbrook Farms’ Sunflower & Fall Festival: https://winterbrookfarmsmd.com/
  15. Maryland Corn Maze: https://mdcornmaze.com/
  16. Maze Quest Corn Maze & Fun Park: https://mazefunpark.com/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/mdmazes/