Miniature Golfing in NOVA

by Liz Jones | August 25, 2020 1:00 am


There are plenty of courses that are sure to challenge and excite the mini-golf lovers in your life!

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTY:

• Arlington County[1]
• Fairfax County[2]
• Loudoun County[3]
• Prince William County[4]


ARLINGTON COUNTY

Upton Hill Regional Park[5] | Arlington, VA


FAIRFAX COUNTY

• Burke Lake Park[6] | Fairfax Station, VA
• Cameron Run Regional Park[7] | Alexandria, VA
• Jefferson Falls Mini-Golf[8] | Falls Church, VA
• Lake Accotink Park (Lucky Duck)[9] | Springfield, VA
• Monster Mini Golf[10] | Chantilly, VA
• Oak Mar Mini-Golf[11] | Oakton, VA
• Treasure Island Mini Golf at Pohick Bay Park[12] | Lorton, VA
• ShadowLand Laser Adventures Glow Golf[13] | Alexandria, VA


LOUDOUN COUNTY

• Algonkian Regional Park[14] | Sterling, VA
• Dulles Golf Center & Sports Park[15] | Sterling, VA

Not mini-golf, but worth mentioning…
• TopGolf[16] | Ashburn, VA


PRINCE WILLIAM COUNTY

• Broad Run Mini-Golf[17] | Bristow, VA
• Lake Ridge Mini-Golf[18] | Woodbridge, VA
• Locust Shade Park[19] | Triangle, VA
• The Magic Putting Place[20] | Manassas, VA

Not in Prince William County, but nearby…
• Central Park Funland[21] | Fredericksburg, VA


Disclaimer/Terms[22]: These opportunities are subject to last-minute cancellations; always confirm by calling/clicking.

Keywords: golf, golfing, minature, mini, minigolf, mini-golf, putt, putter, puttputt, putt-putt

Endnotes:
  1. Arlington County: https://dullesmoms.com/miniature-golf/#Arlington
  2. Fairfax County: https://dullesmoms.com/miniature-golf/#Fairfax
  3. Loudoun County: https://dullesmoms.com/miniature-golf/#Loudoun
  4. Prince William County: https://dullesmoms.com/miniature-golf/#PWC
  5. Upton Hill Regional Park: https://www.novaparks.com/parks/upton-hill-regional-park/things-to-do/mini-golf
  6. Burke Lake Park: https://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/burke-lake/minigolf
  7. Cameron Run Regional Park: https://www.novaparks.com/parks/cameron-run-regional-park/things-to-do/mini-golf
  8. Jefferson Falls Mini-Golf: https://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/golf/jefferson/minigolf
  9. Lake Accotink Park (Lucky Duck): https://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/lake-accotink/minigolf
  10. Monster Mini Golf: https://monsterminigolf.com/locations/chantilly/
  11. Oak Mar Mini-Golf: https://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/golf/oak-marr/minigolf
  12. Treasure Island Mini Golf at Pohick Bay Park: https://www.novaparks.com/parks/pohick-bay-regional-park/things-to-do/mini-golf
  13. ShadowLand Laser Adventures Glow Golf: https://www.shadowlandadventures.com/glow-golf/
  14. Algonkian Regional Park: https://www.novaparks.com/parks/algonkian-regional-park/things-to-do/mini-golf
  15. Dulles Golf Center & Sports Park: https://www.dullesgolf.com/18-hole-miniature-golf-course/
  16. TopGolf: https://topgolf.com/us/loudoun/
  17. Broad Run Mini-Golf: https://www.broadrungolf.com/families
  18. Lake Ridge Mini-Golf: http://www.pwcgov.org/government/dept/park/lakeridgepark/Pages/Lake-Ridge-Mini-Golf.aspx
  19. Locust Shade Park: http://www.pwcgov.org/government/dept/park/locustshade/Pages/Locust-Golf.aspx
  20. The Magic Putting Place: http://www.magicputtingplace.com/
  21. Central Park Funland: https://www.funlandfredericksburg.com/attractions
  22. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/miniature-golf/