Your Guide to Miniature Golfing in NOVA

by Liz Jones | February 21, 2018 12:00 pm


With more than a dozen indoor and outdoor options for play in Northern Virginia, there are a variety of courses that are sure to dazzle, challenge, and excite the mini golf lovers in your life!

Choose Your County:
Arlington[1] | Fairfax[2] | Loudoun[3] | Prince William[4]


Arlington County


Upton Hill Regional Park[5] | Arlington, VA


Fairfax County


Burke Lake Park[6] | Fairfax Station, VA
Cameron Run Regional Park[7] | Alexandria, VA
Fountainhead Regional Park[8] | Fairfax Station, VA
Jefferson Golf Course[9] | Falls Church, VA
Lake Accotink Park (Lucky Duck)[10] | Springfield, VA
Monster Mini Golf[11] | Chantilly, VA
Oak Marr Golf Complex/Oak Marr RECenter (Oak Mar Mini-Golf)[12] | Oakton, VA
Pohick Bay Regional Park[13] (Treasure Island Mini Golf) | Lorton, VA
ShadowLand Laser Adventures Glow Golf[14] | Alexandria, VA


Loudoun County


Algonkian Regional Park[15] | Sterling, VA
Dulles Golf Center & Sports Park[16] | Sterling, VA


Prince William County


Broad Run Golf & Practice Facility[17] | Bristow, VA
Lake Ridge Golf & Marina[18] | Woodbridge, VA
Locust Shade Park[19] | Triangle, VA
The Magic Putting Place[20] | Manassas, VA

Not in PWC, but nearby…
Central Park Funland[21] | Fredericksburg, VA


Disclaimer/Terms[22]: These opportunities are subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

Endnotes:
  1. Arlington: https://dullesmoms.com/miniature-golf/#Arlington
  2. Fairfax: https://dullesmoms.com/miniature-golf/#Fairfax
  3. Loudoun: https://dullesmoms.com/miniature-golf/#Loudoun
  4. Prince William: https://dullesmoms.com/miniature-golf/#PWC
  5. Upton Hill Regional Park: https://www.novaparks.com/parks/upton-hill-regional-park/things-to-do/mini-golf
  6. Burke Lake Park: https://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/burke-lake/minigolf
  7. Cameron Run Regional Park: https://www.novaparks.com/parks/cameron-run-regional-park/things-to-do/mini-golf
  8. Fountainhead Regional Park: https://www.novaparks.com/parks/fountainhead-regional-park/things-to-do/mini-golf
  9. Jefferson Golf Course: https://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/golf/jefferson/minigolf
  10. Lake Accotink Park (Lucky Duck): https://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/lake-accotink/minigolf
  11. Monster Mini Golf: http://monsterminigolf.com/
  12. Oak Marr Golf Complex/Oak Marr RECenter (Oak Mar Mini-Golf): https://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/golf/oak-marr/minigolf
  13. Pohick Bay Regional Park: https://www.novaparks.com/parks/pohick-bay-regional-park/things-to-do/mini-golf
  14. ShadowLand Laser Adventures Glow Golf: http://www.shadowlandadventures.com/springfield-alexandria/
  15. Algonkian Regional Park: https://www.novaparks.com/parks/algonkian-regional-park/things-to-do/mini-golf
  16. Dulles Golf Center & Sports Park: https://www.dullesgolf.com/18-hole-miniature-golf-course/
  17. Broad Run Golf & Practice Facility: https://www.broadrungolf.com/golf
  18. Lake Ridge Golf & Marina: http://www.pwcgov.org/government/dept/park/lakeridgepark/Pages/Lake-Ridge-Mini-Golf.aspx
  19. Locust Shade Park: http://www.pwcgov.org/government/dept/park/locustshade/Pages/Locust-Golf.aspx
  20. The Magic Putting Place: http://www.magicputtingplace.com/
  21. Central Park Funland: http://centralparkfunland.com/outdoor-attractions/
  22. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/miniature-golf/