Newly Added…

by Liz Jones | July 5, 2018 1:41 pm


Did you know our site and calendar[1] are updated hourly every single day? Visit here[2] and then check out these highlighted opportunities we’ve recently updated and added…


Disclaimer/Terms[118]: These opportunities are subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

Endnotes:
  1. calendar: https://dullesmoms.com/main-calendar/
  2. here: https://dullesmoms.com/main-calendar/
  3. Big Truck Days: https://dullesmoms.com/herndon-touch-a-truck/
  4. Eco Egg Hunt at Whitehall Farm: https://dullesmoms.com/eco-egg-hunt-at-whitehall-farm/
  5. National Cherry Blossom Festival: https://dullesmoms.com/national-cherry-blossom-festival-2/
  6. Free! Sesame Street Sing-a-Long with Baby Jam: https://dullesmoms.com/sesame-street-sing-a-long-with-baby-jam/
  7. Truck & Bus Day: https://dullesmoms.com/truck-bus-day-at-central-library/
  8. Meet Otto the Auto: https://dullesmoms.com/meet-otto-the-auto/
  9. Egg Hunt at the nZone: https://dullesmoms.com/egg-hunt-at-the-nzone/
  10. Touch-a-Truck Opportunities (+ Car Shows!): https://dullesmoms.com/touch-a-truck-events/
  11. Free Arts & Crafts for Kids: https://dullesmoms.com/free-arts-crafts-for-kids/
  12. Toypalooza: https://dullesmoms.com/toypalooza-2-2/
  13. Easter-Inspired Events & Opportunities: https://dullesmoms.com/easter/
  14. Crafty Critters Story Time at Leesburg Animal Park: https://dullesmoms.com/crafty-critters-story-time-at-leesburg-animal-park/
  15. Hogback Mountain Pony Rides Easter Celebration: https://dullesmoms.com/hogback-mountain-pony-rides-easter-celebration/
  16. Sakura Sunday: https://dullesmoms.com/sakura-sunday/
  17. Today’s Calendar of Fun!: https://dullesmoms.com/today/
  18. Easter Egg Hunts at NOVA Parks: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-egg-hunts-at-nova-parks/
  19. The Ultimate Guide to Indoor Play Destinations: https://dullesmoms.com/indoor-play/
  20. Bunny Business: https://dullesmoms.com/bunny-business-2/
  21. Bunny Train Excursions Aboard the Walkersville Southern Railroad: https://dullesmoms.com/bunny-train-excursion/
  22. Free Home Depot Workshop for Kids: Blooming Art: https://dullesmoms.com/workshopsathomedepot/
  23. Princess Tea Party: https://dullesmoms.com/princess-tea-party-2/
  24. Anacostia River Festival: https://dullesmoms.com/anacostia-river-festival-2/
  25. White House Garden Tours: https://dullesmoms.com/white-house-garden-tours/
  26. Crybaby Matinee at the Angelika: Dumbo: https://dullesmoms.com/crybaby-matinee-at-the-angelika/
  27. Pictures with the Easter Bunny at Gentle Harvest: https://dullesmoms.com/pictures-with-the-easter-bunny-at-gentle-harvest/
  28. Easter Carnival: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-carnival/
  29. Maggiano’s Make-A-Wish Kid’s Cooking Class: https://dullesmoms.com/maggianos-make-a-wish-kids-cooking-class/
  30. Town of Vienna Public Works & Touch-a-Truck Day: https://dullesmoms.com/town-vienna-public-works-day/
  31. C3 Cyber Club (Ashburn, VA) | Summer Camp: https://dullesmoms.com/c3-cyber-club-ashburn-va-summer-camp/
  32. Leesburg Animal Park (Leesburg, VA) | Summer Camp: https://dullesmoms.com/leesburg-animal-park-leesburg-va-summer-camp/
  33. Scout Day at the National Aquarium: https://dullesmoms.com/scout-day-at-the-national-aquarium/
  34. Spring Children’s Festival & Egg Roll: https://dullesmoms.com/childrens-festival-egg-roll/
  35. Superhero Day Kids Party: https://dullesmoms.com/superhero-day-kids-party/
  36. Annie Live on Stage: https://dullesmoms.com/annie-live-on-stage/
  37. 1/2 Price Fridays at the National Aquarium: https://dullesmoms.com/half-price-fridays-at-the-national-aquarium/
  38. Play Date Thursdays at Dulles Town Center: https://dullesmoms.com/dtc-play-date-thursdays/
  39. NOVA STEM Day: https://dullesmoms.com/nova-stem-day/
  40. Buy $20, Get $20 Free — Dave & Buster’s is Now Open in Fairfax, VA!: https://dullesmoms.com/dave-busters-is-now-open-in-fairfax-va/
  41. Carnival at Dulles Town Center: https://dullesmoms.com/carnival-at-dulles-town-center/
  42. Meet Splat the Cat: https://dullesmoms.com/meet-splat-the-cat/
  43. Taste of Vienna: https://dullesmoms.com/taste-of-vienna/
  44. Pet Fiesta: https://dullesmoms.com/pet-fiesta/
  45. Spring Kite Festivals: https://dullesmoms.com/spring-kite-festivals/
  46. Easter Egg Hunt & Bounce at Pump It Up of Loudoun: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-egg-hunt-bounce-at-pump-it-up-of-loudoun/
  47. Easter-Themed Cupcake Decorating at Sport Bounce of Loudoun: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-themed-cupcake-decorating-at-sport-bounce-of-loudoun/
  48. Fishing Derby Weekend at Leesburg Animal Park: https://dullesmoms.com/fishing-derby-weekend-at-leesburg-animal-park/
  49. Fairytale-Themed Toddler Time: https://dullesmoms.com/fairy-tale-themed-toddler-time/
  50. Kids Night Out at the Children’s Science Center: https://dullesmoms.com/kids-night-out-at-the-childrens-science-center/
  51. Spring Sugarloaf Crafts Festival: https://dullesmoms.com/spring-sugarloaf-crafts-festival/
  52. Your Guide to DMV-Area Indoor Water Parks: https://dullesmoms.com/indoor-waterpark-guide/
  53. Plan Ahead: Pick-Your-Own Flower Farms & Gardens in the DMV: https://dullesmoms.com/flowers/
  54. Nerf Battles: https://dullesmoms.com/nerf-battles/
  55. Parent’s Night Outs at My Gym Chantilly: https://dullesmoms.com/parents-night-outs-at-my-gym-chantilly/
  56. U.S. Mothers Have It the Worst When It Comes to Work-Life Balance, Research Says: https://dullesmoms.com/u-s-mothers-have-it-the-worst-when-it-comes-to-work-life-balance-research-says/
  57. The Hottest Chat App for Teens Is…Google Docs: https://dullesmoms.com/the-hottest-chat-app-for-teens-is-google-docs/
  58. Free! Tot Time at Reston Community Center: https://dullesmoms.com/tot-time-at-reston-community-center/
  59. Awesome Con: https://dullesmoms.com/awesome-con/
  60. Party with Your PEEPS at Wegmans: https://dullesmoms.com/party-with-your-peeps-at-wegmans/
  61. Little Chefs at The Melting Pot: https://dullesmoms.com/little-chefs/
  62. New Hours & New Prices at Summit Ropes: https://dullesmoms.com/new-hours-new-prices-at-summit-ropes/
  63. Fairfax CASA Run for the Children: https://dullesmoms.com/fairfax-casa-run-for-the-children/
  64. Easter at The Melting Pot: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-at-the-melting-pot/
  65. Lake Fairfax Park’s Adventures in Wonderland: https://dullesmoms.com/lake-fairfax-parks-adventures-in-wonderland/
  66. Leesburg Flower & Garden Festival: https://dullesmoms.com/leesburg-flower-garden-festival/
  67. Super Pet Expo: https://dullesmoms.com/super-pet-expo/
  68. Plan Ahead: Family Flashlight Egg Hunt: https://dullesmoms.com/family-flashlight-egg-hunt/
  69. More Than Cheer (Ashburn, VA) | Summer Camp: https://dullesmoms.com/more-than-cheer-ashburn-va-summer-camp/
  70. Spring-Mar’s Annual Touch-a-Truck: https://dullesmoms.com/spring-mar-touch-a-truck/
  71. Happy 40th, Herndon Community Center!: https://dullesmoms.com/happy-40th-herndon-community-center/
  72. Air Show & Open House: https://dullesmoms.com/manassas-airshow/
  73. St. Patrick’s Day-Inspired Events & Parades: https://dullesmoms.com/st-patricks-day/
  74. Rock Ridge Band’s Touch-a-Truck: https://dullesmoms.com/rock-ridge-band-touch-a-truck/
  75. Big Truck Day at Philomont Community Center: https://dullesmoms.com/big-truck-day-at-philomont-community-center/
  76. Stuffed Animal Sleepover: https://dullesmoms.com/stuffed-animal-sleepover-2/
  77. Riverbend Park Bluebell Festival: https://dullesmoms.com/riverbend-park-bluebell-festival/
  78. Movies Under the Moon: https://dullesmoms.com/movies-under-the-moon/
  79. Plan Ahead: Spring Egg Hunt at Clemyjontri Park: https://dullesmoms.com/spring-egg-hunt-at-clemyjontri-park/
  80. Loudoun Montessori School (Ashburn, VA) | Summer Camp: https://dullesmoms.com/loudoun-montessori-school-ashburn-va-summer-camp/
  81. Spring Fest: https://dullesmoms.com/mcc-spring-fest/
  82. Celebrate Earth & Arbor Day at SpringFest: https://dullesmoms.com/springfest/
  83. Easter Eggstravaganza at Roer’s Zoofari: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-eggs-stravaganza-at-roers-zoofari/
  84. Ringing in Hope: A Salute to Our Troops: https://dullesmoms.com/ringing-in-hope-a-salute-to-our-troops/
  85. The Adventure Park Opens This Month!: https://dullesmoms.com/the-adventure-park-opens-this-month/
  86. Nickelodeon’s JoJo: DREAM, the Tour: https://dullesmoms.com/nickelodeons-jojo-dream-the-tour/
  87. Live in Concert & On the Screen: E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial: https://dullesmoms.com/live-in-concert-on-the-screen-e-t-the-extra-terrestrial/
  88. Live in Concert & On the Screen: Disney Pixar’s Coco: https://dullesmoms.com/live-in-concert-on-the-screen-disney-pixars-coco/
  89. Live in Concert & On the Screen: Harry Potter & the Goblet of Fire: https://dullesmoms.com/harry-potter-the-goblet-of-fire-in-concert/
  90. Scout Skate: https://dullesmoms.com/scout-skate/
  91. Tom Dolan Swim School’s Arlington Grand Opening Celebration: https://dullesmoms.com/tom-dolan-swim-schools-arlington-grand-opening-celebration/
  92. St. Patrick’s Day Jump at Launch Trampoline Park: https://dullesmoms.com/st-patricks-day-jump-at-launch-trampoline-park/
  93. Newsletter: March 6, 2019: https://dullesmoms.com/newsletter-march-6-2019/
  94. Free Home Depot Workshop for Kids: Build a Birdhouse: https://dullesmoms.com/workshopsathomedepot/
  95. Kids Candle Club: https://dullesmoms.com/kids-candle-club/
  96. Bach to Rock Summer Music Camps — Save 10%: https://dullesmoms.com/bach-to-rock-summer-music-camps-save-10/
  97. Easter Egg Hunts at Leesburg Animal Park: https://dullesmoms.com/lap-easter-egg-hunts/
  98. Parent’s Night Outs with InCourage Martial Arts: https://dullesmoms.com/parents-night-outs-with-incourage-martial-arts/
  99. Fairfax Neonatal Associates #2: https://dullesmoms.com/fairfax-neonatal-associates-2/
  100. Beep-Beep! You’re Invited to Soar, Sail, & Steer Family Day & Open House: https://dullesmoms.com/beep-beep-youre-invited-to-soar-sail-steer-family-day-open-house/
  101. Virginia Safari Park Opens This Month!: https://dullesmoms.com/virginia-safari-park/
  102. Parents’ Sleep Doesn’t Recover For Years after Having a Baby, Study Finds: https://dullesmoms.com/parents-sleep-doesnt-recover-for-years-after-having-a-baby-study-finds/
  103. St. Patrick’s Day Family Swim at Tom Dolan Swim School: https://dullesmoms.com/st-patricks-day-family-swim-at-tom-dolan-swim-school/
  104. Lovettsville’s ‎Eggstravaganza: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-in-lovettsville/
  105. Raise Baby Chicks & Then Return Them to Their Flock!: https://dullesmoms.com/raise-baby-chicks/
  106. Let Children Get Bored Again: https://dullesmoms.com/let-children-get-bored-again/
  107. Crybaby Matinee at the Angelika — Alita: Battle Angel: https://dullesmoms.com/crybaby-matinee-at-the-angelika/
  108. Lake Anne Nursery Kindergarten (Reston, VA) | Summer Camp: https://dullesmoms.com/lake-anne-nursery-kindergarten-reston-va-summer-camp/
  109. Free LEGO Building Event at Michaels: https://dullesmoms.com/free-lego-building-event-at-michaels/
  110. Newsletter: Feb 21, 2019: https://dullesmoms.com/newsletter-feb-21-2019/
  111. Spring Festival & Easter Egg Hunts at Ticonderoga Farm: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-egg-hunts-at-ticonderoga-farms/
  112. Sensory-Friendly Movies at Cobb Theatre: https://dullesmoms.com/cobb-sensory-friendly/
  113. Easter at Morven Park: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-at-morven-park/
  114. Your Northern Virginia Summer Camp Guide!: https://dullesmoms.com/summer-camp-guide/
  115. Easter Egg Hunt at Lake Fairfax Park: https://dullesmoms.com/easter-egg-hunt-at-lake-fairfax-park/
  116. The NSO Performs: Star Wars Films with Live Orchestra: https://dullesmoms.com/the-nso-performs-star-wars-films-with-live-orchestra/
  117. Great Country Farms’ Egg Hunt & Marshmallow Harvest: https://dullesmoms.com/great-country-farms-egg-hunt-marshmallow-harvest/
  118. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/newly-added-to-dullesmoms-com/