20+ Weekend Opportunities: Nov 8-10, 2019

by Liz Jones | November 8, 2019 1:13 am


These events have passed, but check out our calendar[1] for fun today, this week, this month!


This weekend is packed with family fun! Check out the highlighted opportunities below, or you can always visit our calendar[2]:

Ongoing until Dec 24, 2019
Opening Weekend of Santa’s Flight Academy at Fair Oaks Mall[3] | Fairfax, VA

Select days Nov 7-10, 2019
10+ Arts & Crafts Shows & Holiday Markets[4]

Ongoing until Nov 17, 2020
Visit a Full-Size Replica Ship: The Santa María[5] | Washington, DC

Ongoing until Jan 5, 2020
Opening Weekend of Meadowlark’s Winter Walk of Lights[6] | Vienna, VA

Ongoing until Jan 5, 2020
Opening Weekend of the Reston Town Center Ice Skating Pavilion[7] | Reston, VA

Nov 8, 2019
Once Upon a Dream’s Grand Opening[8] | Sterling, VA

Nov 8-10, 2019
Northern Virginia Christmas Market[9] | Chantilly, VA

Nov 8-10, 2019
Kid’s Euro Festival[10] | Various Locations

Nov 9, 2019
Wegmans Cooking Class: Pint-Sized Party Foods[11] | Chantilly, VA

Nov 9, 2019
Wegmans Cooking Class: Ciao Down Italian-Style[12] | Fairfax, VA

Nov 9, 2019
A Day in Herndon Book Launch Party[13] | Herndon, VA

Nov 9, 2019
Milk & Cookies with Santa[14] | Manassas, VA

Nov 9, 2019
LANK’s New-to-You: Huge Kids Yard Sale[15] | Reston, VA

Nov 9, 2019
Santa’s PJ Party[16] | Springfield, VA

Nov 9, 2019
Goat Snuggles[17] | Berryville, VA

Nov 9, 2019
Grand Opening of Mindframe Education’s New Location[18] | Reston, VA

Nov 9, 2019
End of Harvest Bonfire[19] | Lovettsville, VA

Nov 9, 2019
Grand Re-Opening Open House at Gym America Gymnastics & Dance Center[20] | Herndon, VA

Nov 9, 2019
13th Annual Parade of Trabants, Hosted by the International Spy Museum[21] | Washington, DC

Nov 10, 2019
Frozen Roller Skate Party[22] | Manassas, VA


Disclaimer/Terms[23]: These opportunities are subject to last minute cancellations and changes that might not be reflected in this DullesMoms.com post. Please, always confirm by calling/clicking.

Endnotes:
  1. our calendar: http://dullesmoms.com/main-calendar/
  2. visit our calendar: https://dullesmoms.com/main-calendar-2/
  3. Opening Weekend of Santa’s Flight Academy at Fair Oaks Mall: https://www.shopfairoaksmall.com/holidays
  4. 10+ Arts & Crafts Shows & Holiday Markets: https://dullesmoms.com/arts-craft-shows-holiday-markets/
  5. Visit a Full-Size Replica Ship: The Santa María: https://dullesmoms.com/the-santa-maria/
  6. Opening Weekend of Meadowlark’s Winter Walk of Lights: https://dullesmoms.com/meadowlarks-winter-walk-of-lights/
  7. Opening Weekend of the Reston Town Center Ice Skating Pavilion: https://dullesmoms.com/indooroutdoor-ice-skating-fun/
  8. Once Upon a Dream’s Grand Opening: https://dullesmoms.com/once-upon-a-dream-grand-opening/
  9. Northern Virginia Christmas Market: https://dullesmoms.com/northern-virginia-christmas-market/
  10. Kid’s Euro Festival: https://dullesmoms.com/kids-euro-festival/
  11. Wegmans Cooking Class: Pint-Sized Party Foods: https://dullesmoms.com/wegmans-cooking/
  12. Wegmans Cooking Class: Ciao Down Italian-Style: https://dullesmoms.com/wegmans-cooking/
  13. A Day in Herndon Book Launch Party: https://adayinherndon.com/
  14. Milk & Cookies with Santa: https://dullesmoms.com/milk-cookies-with-santa/
  15. LANK’s New-to-You: Huge Kids Yard Sale: https://dullesmoms.com/lanks-new-to-you-sale/
  16. Santa’s PJ Party: https://www.springfieldtowncenter.com/calendar/view/4534
  17. Goat Snuggles: https://www.facebook.com/events/318613405735384/
  18. Grand Opening of Mindframe Education’s New Location: https://www.facebook.com/events/724481641349471/
  19. End of Harvest Bonfire: https://www.facebook.com/events/414956112467154
  20. Grand Re-Opening Open House at Gym America Gymnastics & Dance Center: https://www.facebook.com/events/636315333854314/
  21. 13th Annual Parade of Trabants, Hosted by the International Spy Museum: https://www.facebook.com/events/875851572791071/
  22. Frozen Roller Skate Party: https://www.facebook.com/events/620156841722260/
  23. Terms: http://dullesmoms.com/terms-conditions/

Source URL: https://dullesmoms.com/we-opptys-nov-week2/